Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: May 21, 2014
Soo very delicious. I added minced red pepper and slivers of prosciutto on top. these are a fav!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 19, 2014
These were too rich for me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ashley Bolling

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Branson, Missouri, USA
Living In: Springfield, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2014
Delicious recipe!!! Apart from using low fat cream cheese & olive oil instead of veg oil, I followed the recipe as is. It helps that for the most part, you probably have most if not all the ingredients laying around begging to be used, lol!! My husband (who unlike me, is NOT a 'shroom lover) won't stop raving about these!!! The recipe is easy, DELICIOUS & a keeper. People this is worth a try........you won't regret it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by drcook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Harare, Harare, Zimbabwe
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2014
Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cheech

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Photo by Mari
Reviewed: May 15, 2014
I really loved this recipe I made it today but instead of onion powder I actually added minced onion and I also added spinach to the cream cheese mixture and it was delicious:)I also put the cream cheese mixture in a ziplock bag like others suggested, and it was fantastically easy compared to the spoon:) I will for sure be making these again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2014
I used cumin instead of cayenne. And mixed in some pico de gallo. It Was awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2014
We loved these!! We left out the parmesan cheese however because my family is not a fan of that, but they were delicious!!! We make them all the time now!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lucretia Diaz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2014
Very yummy, but I love mushrooms, not sure if non-mushroom folks would like it as much. I expected it to have a bit more of a kick, so next time I'll try using a tad more cayenne pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2014
This recipe is delicious! I followed the recipe except for omitting the onion powder and the cayenne pepper, and adding instead crushed red pepper. I also added a bit more parmesan cheese. At first I was worried because my chopped mushroom stems and garlic's moisture didn't go away, but I just drained it, and it came out fine. Because my mushrooms were small, I have a lot of leftover filling, which I plan to use with other vegetables. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
I've been making these for years! I use fresh-shredded Parmesan in place of the grated. So good and a hit wherever I make them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 2,336) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms

See how easy it is to make sensational stuffed mushrooms.

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States