Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2013
JUST made these for thanksgiving. Delicious!!! I followed the recipe exactly no changes needed. They were gone in minutes. Thankyou for sharing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: Killeen, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2013
This was super easy to make (and take note I'm 14) and I could have eaten all of them if they weren't for my whole family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by RoKing
Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2013
This was my first time making stuffed mushrooms . We added Italian sausage. Sooooo gooood!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2013
These are great! I made these last year Thanksgiving and none were left. Great reviews from all. I am making them again with the only exception I will be adding crumbled bacon to filling. Cause we all know bacon is awesome on everything.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Juliana S. Holmes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2013
This recipe was too cheesy and rich for me, which is saying a lot since I love cheese. I only used half of the cream cheese in the mixture and added some bread crumbs. I will explore other recipes before recreating this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2013
great recipes thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by R-Lean

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Chaska, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2013
These were delicious. The best mushroom that I have ever made.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
When I make these, I add cooked shrimp and crab (diced) to the stuffing. Everyone who has tried them love them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by marcie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Denver, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2013
YUM! We used honey feta instead of cream cheese. Very YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2013
I didn't have any onion powder, so I threw in dried minced onion with the stems and garlic on the stove. I followed the rest of the recipe to a T, and these were fantastic! The filling makes enough for twice the amount of mushrooms though. I had 26 mushroom caps, but used the same amount for filling and it was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 2,280) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms

See how easy it is to make sensational stuffed mushrooms.

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States