Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Photo by Fluxprime
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
I thought this recipe was quite good and fairly simple to make. It also had fairly quick and easy to follow directions. I did use an icing bag to fill my caps. This could also let you get fancy if you wanted to. Over all great recipe! Decided to try crab in half of them and paprika on a couple.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fluxprime

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Red Deer, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
This would be great for parties! It was so easy to make and so tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
Not bad. I would not use the large mushrooms next time. The smaller ones are just easier to eat as an appetizer and seem to cook better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Dia
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
GRILL them! Important to brush the exterior with oil and a pinch of salt or butter and use indirect heat, paying close attention to maintaining the 350 degree temp. Piping hot in 30 minutes. Recipe works fine when halved in 6 2 inch diameter mushrooms. Can't wait to try variations with bacon bits, green onion, etc.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
did not care for
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
Made this twice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Cyn D
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
Made for New Year's Eve...Delicious!!! Followed recipe except a bit more cayenne & Parmesan. We like it spicy & cheesy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ventura, California, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
I sprinkled panko crumbs on each and broiled at end to crisp it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
A whole package of cream cheese just seemed like a lot to me so I only used half, and then cut the Parmesan and spices in half as well. I sed one package of baby bella mushroom and the amount of filling was perfect. These were great, easy to make, and everyone gobbled them up.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by katiesmommy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
This recipe is Great!!! Easy to make- I put the mushrooms on a rack when I baked them so they did not sit in liquid- my family raved about these.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lima, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 2,454) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mouth-Watering Stuffed Mushrooms

See how easy it is to make sensational stuffed mushrooms.

Crab Stuffed Mushrooms

Baked mushrooms are stuffed with seasoned crabmeat.

How to Make Stuffed Mushrooms

Enjoy baked mushroom caps stuffed with a delicious vegetarian filling.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States