Moroccan Chicken Medley Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
Very easy, but seems like something was missing. Probably won't make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2013
This was great! I changed it up a TINY bit - used fresh tomatoes (4 of them), a whole package of zucchini, and used chicken legs instead of breast (chicken breast has gotten so expensive!). I also added some olive oil to the legs and let the packet sit in the fridge all day (prepared in the morning, baked when I got home from work). I put two chicken legs in each packet and it made 3 packets filled with veggies. I had to cook it longer because of the meat I used - I cooked it for 40 minutes - and the chicken was juicy and tasty, and the juices from the veggies and chicken went perfectly with some couscous. I topped the couscous with shredded coconut just for kicks, and it was deeeelicious. It has become a healthy and easy regular in our household.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2012
so good and quick clean up
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2012
We love this recipe and have it regularly. Added 1 tsp of garlic powder just because I like garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tanya D

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sacramento, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2012
This is a good recipe for a quick meal that still tastes like you put effort into it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Belleamoura

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Linden, Indiana, USA
Living In: Waveland, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2012
20 minutes in the oven wasn't enough for the chicken to cook through, we ended up microwaving everything for a few minutes after it came out because we didn't want to wait longer for it to bake. Tasted really good with pita bread
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2012
simple and makes the chicken breast very moist. would be good served with rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Eau Claire, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2012
Just did not care for the combination of cinnamon and cumin. Otherwise, it was okay -- easy to put together.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2012
I was a bit disappointed in this recipe. It is a quick fix, but the flavor is all on the outside of the chicken. Marinating for a couple of hours might help. If I make this again I would definitely add garlic
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chris I.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Green Bay, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2012
The spices are awesome on the zucchini. Some might find the chicken too sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RockyTrax

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Yankton, South Dakota, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 17) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Prosciutto-Wrapped Stuffed Chicken Breasts

It may look worky, but this elegant meal is surprisingly easy to prepare.

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Famous Butter Chicken

See how to make moist, tender breaded and baked chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States