Monterey Ranch Chicken Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
It wasn't spectacular, but it was really good for an easy baked chicken. I did dip in butter instead of milk and added extra cheese on top right before it was done.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2011
Great dish, very flavorful and easy. I will be making this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2011
Threw the extra breadcrumb/cheese mix over the tops of the chicken breasts and covered with foil before baking - delicious and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef Claire

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Canton, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2011
Delicious and easy! I used someone else's suggestion about ranch dressing since I didn't have the packet mix, worked out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2011
Soooo good! Will definately make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2011
I don't understand why I didn't like this one. Reviews are so good. I didn't change anything, and followed directions exactly. The cheese didn't melt and the coating would not stick even when pressed onto chicken. Flavor was really strong ranch and didn't care for it at all. Feel bad as I rarely rate things so low.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsay

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2011
Easy and yummy. The chicken could have been a bit more moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Lilburn, Georgia, USA
Living In: Loganville, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2011
I thought I had a packet of dry ranch dressing mix but it was dry Italian dressing mix (oops) however I did have some regular ranch dressing, and this really looked good. SO, I decided to mix the ranch dressing (I eyeballed it, probably about 3/4 a cup) and the cheese, dip the chicken in that and then dredge in the bread crumbs. I only had the Italian seasoned bread crumbs, but I didn't think it mattered too much. My son, who can be picky about meat sometimes, LOVED this! It's a winner and will make again! Thanks for a great, and easy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
41 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brooke129

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: West Monroe, Louisiana, USA
Living In: Fayetteville, Arkansas, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2011
easy to make and it was a huge hit. Even my fussiest child ate. Thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 8, 2011
Very good! Bake for 50 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Amarillo, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 46) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Easy Chicken Parmesan Bake

This could be the fastest, easiest chicken Parmesan you’ll ever make.

Breaded Parmesan Ranch Chicken

Just five basic ingredients, and chicken dinner’s ready in less than an hour.

Barbeque Bacon Chicken Bake

See how to make baked (or grilled) BBQ chicken wrapped in bacon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States