Mongolian Strawberry-Orange Juice Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
why is it called Mongolian?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Perfect
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
This was an amazing recipie. It's probably the best smothie I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
I also tried it with bananas, and juiced two oranges instwad of using store-bought juice. Came out really well !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alex Rojas

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by azhai2003
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
I was in a rush coming back from practice and I had another class to go to and I had 20 minutes to prepare and get something to drink. Driving to Jamba Juice, I thought, "It is a really hot day and a lot of people would be at Jamba." I decided to go home and I looked up quick recipes and found this one. I tried it and in 10 minutes (like the recipe said), I had a fresh strawberry and orange juice smoothie and I loved it. I recommend everybody to try this recipe. -AZ
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
Very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
This is probably the best smoothie recipe I've made! It tastes great, but came out a little chunky.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela Chui

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
This is so good and so easy. I just throw 8 stemmed strawberries and 2 peeled oranges in the blender with a tray of ice cubes and a bit of sugar. delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2013
This smoothie is good and it is a great refresher in the morning. However, I had to add a extra tablespoon of sugar in mixture to make it more flavorful. Otherwise, the smoothie came out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2013
tastes great even without the sugar!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 123) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

B and L's Strawberry Smoothie

Fresh berries, skim milk, plain yogurt, and vanilla make a 5-star smoothie.

Basic Fruit Smoothie

Fresh fruit, fruit juice, and ice—that’s all there is to it!

All-Around Good Smoothie

See how to make a super-healthy fruit smoothie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States