Mongolian Strawberry-Orange Juice Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2015
Very refreshing recipe. I used frozen berries though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by moaa
Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2015
Refreshing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by moaa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2015
TURNED OUT AMAZING THANKS SO MUCH
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rocks
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
This was an amazing recipie. It's probably the best smothie I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rocks
Living In: Bozeman, Montana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
I also tried it with bananas, and juiced two oranges instwad of using store-bought juice. Came out really well !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alex Rojas

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by azhai2003
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
I was in a rush coming back from practice and I had another class to go to and I had 20 minutes to prepare and get something to drink. Driving to Jamba Juice, I thought, "It is a really hot day and a lot of people would be at Jamba." I decided to go home and I looked up quick recipes and found this one. I tried it and in 10 minutes (like the recipe said), I had a fresh strawberry and orange juice smoothie and I loved it. I recommend everybody to try this recipe. -AZ
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
Very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
This is probably the best smoothie recipe I've made! It tastes great, but came out a little chunky.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela Chui

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
This is so good and so easy. I just throw 8 stemmed strawberries and 2 peeled oranges in the blender with a tray of ice cubes and a bit of sugar. delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Displaying results 1-10 (of 125) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

B and L's Strawberry Smoothie

Fresh berries, skim milk, plain yogurt, and vanilla make a 5-star smoothie.

Basic Fruit Smoothie

Fresh fruit, fruit juice, and ice—that’s all there is to it!

All-Around Good Smoothie

See how to make a super-healthy fruit smoothie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States