Mongolian Strawberry-Orange Juice Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
I also tried it with bananas, and juiced two oranges instwad of using store-bought juice. Came out really well !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alex Rojas

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by azhai2003
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
I was in a rush coming back from practice and I had another class to go to and I had 20 minutes to prepare and get something to drink. Driving to Jamba Juice, I thought, "It is a really hot day and a lot of people would be at Jamba." I decided to go home and I looked up quick recipes and found this one. I tried it and in 10 minutes (like the recipe said), I had a fresh strawberry and orange juice smoothie and I loved it. I recommend everybody to try this recipe. -AZ
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
Very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2014
This is probably the best smoothie recipe I've made! It tastes great, but came out a little chunky.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela Chui

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2014
great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
This is so good and so easy. I just throw 8 stemmed strawberries and 2 peeled oranges in the blender with a tray of ice cubes and a bit of sugar. delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2013
This smoothie is good and it is a great refresher in the morning. However, I had to add a extra tablespoon of sugar in mixture to make it more flavorful. Otherwise, the smoothie came out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2013
tastes great even without the sugar!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2013
What a refreshing "treat" this is! I also added the banana.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Isanti, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2013
Delicious! I love the sweet with the tart. It's January, so strawberries aren't in season. I used frozen and less ice. I also added stevia instead of sugar to cut back on sugar intake. It is so refreshing! I can't wait to try this with simply orange juice and fresh strawberries. I'll bet it's even fresher.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Missuscurlz

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Acworth, Georgia, USA
Living In: Lancaster, South Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 121) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

B and L's Strawberry Smoothie

Fresh berries, skim milk, plain yogurt, and vanilla make a 5-star smoothie.

Basic Fruit Smoothie

Fresh fruit, fruit juice, and ice—that’s all there is to it!

All-Around Good Smoothie

See how to make a super-healthy fruit smoothie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States