Monday Night Hot Wing Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2008
This dip is really really good. I may have used too much chicken because it was probably thicker than it should have been, and therefore really did not look appetizing at all. However, it really does taste amazing! Didn't reheat well for me, but again I think it was just because the dip was so thick. Will be making again soon for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2008
All who tried it loved it. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by territorial

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2008
The dip itself was really tasty. I just wasn't that crazy about all of the cheese the just sat on top. Maybe I'll use a little less cheese next time or will mix it in. Over all pretty good. Hubby enjoyed it also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by brandica8

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Montclair, California, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2008
Made this for a sunday packer game, baked it at my sisters house, and we couldnt get away from this stuff! I got rave reviews. I also added a can of drained rotel with chilis, excellent!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by PACKERMOM04
Home Town: Hudson, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2008
This dip is delicious! I used canned chicken breasts instead, and it worked out just as good. It was definitey a big hit at my party.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2008
My daughter made this for a bridal shower and what a hit. The only difference is that we put all the ingrediants into the crock pot and let simmer. Oh yum yum yum. Keeps it hot and doesn't last long. We even double the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2008
I tried this recipe last night to see if it would be a football favorite in my house. All the guys in my house liked it- so it'll be a go. I loved that it was so simple to make. I'm the more picky eater and thought it was missing a little something. Next time I'll add some diced jalapenos.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2008
I have been making this for years, we call it Chicken Wing Dip, and everyone loves it. I usually use cooked canned chicken and then bake it, its less messy and much faster!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2008
I make this for my sports parties and it always is the first thing gone. I do add a little more chicken (usually a pound in a half) and I also use mexican cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2008
I make this all the time and People Rave over it! It's so easy and good. I have, however, found that it doesnt warm up as well with the cheese on top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 51) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Hot Pizza Dip

All your favorite pizza ingredients in an easy, cheesy microwaved dip.

Five-Star Buffalo Chicken Dip

See how to make a dip that tastes just like chicken wings only without the mess.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States