Mom's Zucchini Pancakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2012
one word ... DELICIOUS, the only change I made was to add pepper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2012
Delicious! Used vidalia onion that I grated with the zucchini, also used pecorino roamno cheese instead of parmesan. Family loves these served with the sour cream as suggested or marinara sauce. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SLJ6

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2012
Soo good! I added a pinch of pepper and used a grated sweet onion, then put on the grill like a regular pancake. It only made 6 regular size pancakes so it left us wishing we had more!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
45 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel Nelson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2012
Delish! I decided to make these because I didn't have the ingredients for anything else, and I am so glad I did! Savory and simple. I will be eating these for years to come!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
32 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Christina
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2012
DELICIOUS! I squeezed my zucchini dry instead of using the paper towels and added some garlic powder and black pepper to the mix. Also, I ised vidalia onion instead of green b/c that's what I had on hand. These came out great! Will def be making these again! Thanks for sharing. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2012
Delicious! We enjoyed these with sour cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janet Shum

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Corbett, Oregon, USA
Living In: Salem, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2012
These were amazing! I tried them because I had a huge zucchini from my friends garden at home.....not much else. But boy will they be a staple from now on! Only change I did was add garlic salt instead of regular salt. DELISH! Thanks Suefood!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2012
I made this recipe tonight... so good! Tastes like quiche without the crust. Great way to use zucchini
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2012
Awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2012
Substituted zucchini with patty pan squash...and green onion with white onion (both were what we had on hand) - turned out great! Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 70) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cream Cheesy Zucchini

See how to make a creamy, delicious zucchini side dish.

Low Carb Zucchini Pasta

Gluten-free vegetable noodles made from zucchini.

Mom's Zucchini Bread

See how to make a super-moist, five-star quick bread.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States