Mom's Zucchini Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2015
This recipe is great! The bread turned out delicious and moist. I got several compliments about how good it was.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2015
I have used this recipe for years now, I do add more zucchini but only because my kids love this bread so much why not add all the veggies I can!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tawnny Blake
Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2015
Yum! Made with big garden zucchini without nuts (kids don't like them). Easy and delicious. Made 12 muffins @28 minutes and 1 loaf.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2015
Op,.revs amz c run.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Christine Schlueter
Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2015
I wouldn't change a thing. I used one loaf pan and one mini loaf pan. This gave me some to keep and some to share. Super moist and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christine Schlueter
Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2015
This recipe was amazing!! My kids and husband are it up so fast and asked when I was baking more lol! Thank you for sharing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2015
Absolutely fantastic! I don't usually like zucchini bread, but my brother gives me tons of zucchini from his garden so I tried this recipe. My kids inhaled it! They loved it and were asking for more! I made some for our church members too for after our service and it was totally gone! Awesome recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2015
Delicious! Used 1 c. chocolate chips instead of walnuts. Baked 55 min. Perfectly done, perfectly moist, very yummy! Definitely falls in the "cake" category far more than the "bread" category...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Westfield, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2015
I made this recipe, we liked it very much. I followed exact recipe, but I also used that crumb topping. It was so moist, so darn delish, and the topping was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2015
A little sweet, but delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 5,314) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mom's Zucchini Bread

See how to make a super-moist, five-star quick bread.

Zucchini Bread IV

See how to make a cinnamon-spicy, slightly sweet zucchini bread.

Chocolate Zucchini Bread I

This bread is moist and delicious—great for a snack or dessert.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States