Mom's Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
Very good cookie. Easy to make and not as sugary as some chocolate chip cookies but just as sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2012
Followed the recipe exactly and it turned out AMAZING! Baked my cookies for 10 minutes on parchment paper and they were nice and soft which is how I like them. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jill

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kaukauna, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Little Chute, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2012
These are the BEST cookies my family and I have ever tasted! We will never make another recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2012
These are the best cookies I've ever made! Make sure you press each cookie down flat a little after dropping it onto the baking sheet because these cookies really hold their shape. Other than replacing the vanilla pudding package with cheesecake pudding, I followed the recipe and baked exactly 10 minutes, and they were perfect! ***FYI- These cookies are not good for dunking in milk. It's like dunking a piece of cake, which does not work. ***UPDATE- I make these cookies so many times now that I've actually just posted this recipe on my refrigerator door so it's always handy! I've used vanilla, cheesecake, chocolate, and butterscotch puddings to try different flavors. All were hits! My dad liked the butterscotch, my husband likes cheesecake, and I like the chocolate!! They are just sooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2012
i love love love this and my whole family does to..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pumpkin mom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2012
They were ok still serching for the best chocolate chip cookie have not found it yet
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lola

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Berkeley, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2012
Made this recipe over the holidays and they were one of the first deserts to go! I made a second batch for home and the cookies stayed very moist and fresh for days! Will definitely use this recipe again! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2012
This is THE BEST cookie recipe EVER!! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2011
I love the texture of these cookies! Very perfect cookies...i would say to make sure to use salted butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by newchefgirl

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2011
BEST COOKIES EVER. OMG.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lynee`

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 850) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Mom's Chocolate Chip Cookies

Vanilla pudding mix is the easy secret to making these rich-tasting cookies.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Best Chocolate Chip Cookies

See how to bake the perfect chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States