Mom's Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2012
This a an amazing recipe! I didn't alter it at all and it came out great. I loved how they stayed soft :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2012
my husband loved these cookies! the pudding made them nice and fluffy. they stay moist much longer than any other chocolate chip cookies ive made, but it doesnt matter because there so good there usually gone by the end of the day :).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2012
Very good cookie. Easy to make and not as sugary as some chocolate chip cookies but just as sweet.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2012
Followed the recipe exactly and it turned out AMAZING! Baked my cookies for 10 minutes on parchment paper and they were nice and soft which is how I like them. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jill Rhoades

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kaukauna, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Little Chute, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2012
These are the BEST cookies my family and I have ever tasted! We will never make another recipe again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2012
These are the best cookies I've ever made! Make sure you press each cookie down flat a little after dropping it onto the baking sheet because these cookies really hold their shape. Other than replacing the vanilla pudding package with cheesecake pudding, I followed the recipe and baked exactly 10 minutes, and they were perfect! ***FYI- These cookies are not good for dunking in milk. It's like dunking a piece of cake, which does not work. ***UPDATE- I make these cookies so many times now that I've actually just posted this recipe on my refrigerator door so it's always handy! I've used vanilla, cheesecake, chocolate, and butterscotch puddings to try different flavors. All were hits! My dad liked the butterscotch, my husband likes cheesecake, and I like the chocolate!! They are just sooo good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2012
i love love love this and my whole family does to..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by pumpkin mom

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2012
They were ok still serching for the best chocolate chip cookie have not found it yet
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lola

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Berkeley, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2012
Made this recipe over the holidays and they were one of the first deserts to go! I made a second batch for home and the cookies stayed very moist and fresh for days! Will definitely use this recipe again! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2012
This is THE BEST cookie recipe EVER!! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 872) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Mom's Chocolate Chip Cookies

Vanilla pudding mix is the easy secret to making these rich-tasting cookies.

No Cholesterol Chocolate Chip Cookies

These amazing cookies are good for the heart AND for the taste buds.

Chocolate Chocolate Chip Cookies I

See how to make the chocolate lover’s chocolate chip cookie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States