Mom's Best Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2015
I used panko bread crumbs(on hand) and shaved aged parm, cheddar, and provolone on them for the last 10 minutes. It works for me! Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeremy Hurlburt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
Super good! My kiddos were so quiet at the table tonight (a sure sign that is was delish). I only baked for 15 minutes because my pork chops were very thin. They came out beautifully golden and crusty on the outside and moist on the inside. I will be doing this much more often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Christina Davis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
Thanks for the recipe!!! Reminded me of my mom's polish pork chops. I had only two chops and followed the recipe exactly. They turned out very good. Only difference between these and my mom's was that she used cornmeal instead of crackers. I'm so glad I made these and will remember this recipe next time we have company for dinner! Thank you, once again!??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
Easy and yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kgoodwin91

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Evansville, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by billy
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
It is very very easy To put to gather and it is very delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shalia Joles
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
We never cook pork chops so this was new for us. Easy recipe, came out delicious. We used all organic ingredients. I didn't cover the meat in the oven, so I guess that was correct. It didn't mention in the recipe. I did add flavor in both the egg and crumb mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shalia Joles

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mainstream92
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
This is the best breaded pork chop recipe I have ever made. Crispy and tender. I followed the recipe except I added the spices to the crumbs and they came out perfect. Will use this recipe from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2014
Use ritz crackers and half a bag of hickory sticks all crushed up. After cooked, add a little ranch dip on the side ;) you will thank me later!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
These were quick and easy to make! Both of my picky boys loved these. Will definately make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CrawfordMomof2

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Livonia, Michigan, USA
Living In: Bristol, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 321) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States