Mom's Best Pork Chops Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by billy
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2015
It is very very easy To put to gather and it is very delicious I have 5 kids and I am a man that cooks ??but yes it is a very good recipe??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shalia Joles
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
We never cook pork chops so this was new for us. Easy recipe, came out delicious. We used all organic ingredients. I didn't cover the meat in the oven, so I guess that was correct. It didn't mention in the recipe. I did add flavor in both the egg and crumb mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shalia Joles

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mainstream92
Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2014
Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
This is the best breaded pork chop recipe I have ever made. Crispy and tender. I followed the recipe except I added the spices to the crumbs and they came out perfect. Will use this recipe from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2014
Use ritz crackers and half a bag of hickory sticks all crushed up. After cooked, add a little ranch dip on the side ;) you will thank me later!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
These were quick and easy to make! Both of my picky boys loved these. Will definately make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CrawfordMomof2

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Livonia, Michigan, USA
Living In: Bristol, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
This recipe is so good! I used Ritz crackers instead and only baked the chops for 15 mins because they were so thin. Very tender, I might have used to much oil but so tasty! I also mixed the spices with the crackers instead of the eggs. Will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
Amazing recipe! My family loved it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2014
used panko not saltines. also i floured the thin chops first. used canola oil and a few other spices 3 min each side. very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
My family and I made this meal using corn flakes cereal instead of bread crumbs. My children were excited to use something they like and to join in cooking as well. This was a great recipe with the slight change was fun with children.... ~clo + kec
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Clotel Houston

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 317) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mistakenly Zesty Pork Chops

Baked pork chops in a zippy, accidentally delicious sauce.

Golden Pork Chops

See how to make seasoned pork chops baked in a savory mushroom sauce.

Marinated Baked Pork Chops

See how to make simple, saucy baked pork chops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States