Molten Chocolate Cakes With Sugar-Coated Raspberries Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2011
This stuff is amazing! I made it for book group and they ate it up! I'm so glad to have found this recipe. When you talk it out of the oven you can't wait to rip into the pudding center. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ana-licious

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Holladay, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2011
SO easy and SO delicious. I've made these a TON of times and it always turns out perfect. I especially like that I generally have all the ingredients on hand. Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
This recipe is outstanding! I generally bake mine in ramekins and they come out perfectly in 10 minutes. Served up with a little ice cream and voila, an amazing gourmet dessert!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Organic Nut
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
Ok so im going to write this review first and then rate it. Was very easy to make. Wow does it give you a chocolate fix if thats what you need. As someone else stated it was a bit airy for me and I was looking for something that was more dense. So I put it in the fridge after I spooned it in the muffin pans hoping that that would make it more dense. Didn't help too much. I didnt have much of a liquid center. I left it in there 3 mins too long. But all in all it was still tasty. I was afraid it was going to be eggy because of all of that egg but it wasn't. I will attempt this dessert in the future. It was bit diffifcult getting out of the pan without breaking it. For that I give it four stars
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Organic Nut

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2011
Did not use the muffin pans and I had a little bit of difficulty removing them. Definitely a "chocolate fix". Served with a scoop of vanilla ice cream
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eve

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2011
This recipe was fabulous. My husband thought it was a tad bit eggy. May try to leave out one egg next time, but will make these again and again. Super easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2011
perfect! totally cured my chocolate craving!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cindy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2011
Our company loved this and it was so easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2011
So delicious and sooooo easy! It was a hit with everyone. I highly recommend this recipe....you won't be disappointed!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aunty Beth
Home Town: Huntington, Vermont, USA
Living In: Colchester, Vermont, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2011
Amazing ... perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Erie, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Columbia, South Carolina, USA

Displaying results 101-110 (of 526) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Dark Chocolate Pudding Cakes

See how to make mini pudding cakes with luscious dark chocolate.

Too Much Chocolate Cake

Too much chocolate is just enough with this moist, prize-winning cake.

Fabulous Fudge Chocolate Cake

See how to make moist, rich chocolate cake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States