Molten Chocolate Cakes With Sugar-Coated Raspberries Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2011
Made these for a family holiday and they were delicious! Easy to make, and everyone enjoyed them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2011
E-A-S-Y and tasted great. I did not make any changes. served it with vanilla Ice Cream.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2011
Love this recipe! You can use 6 ramekins- Spray with Pam first, then bake for 12-14 minutes. Hubby loved it and we will make it again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2011
I made these today and it was quite the experience. I'm not a fan of the fruit topping, so I left it out. I tried it and they weren't sweet enough, for my taste, so I melted a little bit of vanilla icing and drizzled that over them and they were simply amazing! This was definitely a special treat. :]
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by arielxxlynn

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Belpre, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2011
Perfect individualized desserts! My oven took a bit longer to bake them. These are a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
These were so good! I've always wanted to make chocolate lava cakes and never have until now. The butter amount put me off for a while, but I decided to go for it today. I only had salted butter on hand so I omitted the salt. I fit all the batter into 6 ramekins because I didn't want leftover batter and it worked well. We skipped the raspberries (didn't have) and had vanilla ice cream instead. The kids were excited about the "lava" and everyone loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by What a Dish!

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2011
First had this dessert on a cruise & loved it! This recipe tastes just as good. Definitely use good quality chocolate. Followed other's recommendation and placed in fridge for a little while and then allow to come to room temp before baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookincarol

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2011
I think I over baked mine :( When I took them out of the oven, it was too soft, after two minutes, they were too done. duh! Still yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2011
So simple! Brought them over to the neighbors' to share because they were very tasty. People thought it was a much more complicated recipe than in actuality because of how good it tasted!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2011
the best
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 526) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Dark Chocolate Pudding Cakes

See how to make mini pudding cakes with luscious dark chocolate.

Too Much Chocolate Cake

Too much chocolate is just enough with this moist, prize-winning cake.

Fabulous Fudge Chocolate Cake

See how to make moist, rich chocolate cake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States