Molten Chocolate Cakes With Sugar-Coated Raspberries Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 6, 2014
Awesome! Super chocolatey and hubby totes loves them ! I buttered the muffin tins instead of using muffin papers and the smooth sides were really nice looking. Just about to make them again !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by fofo
Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
I made this and it was perfect ! I just added one extra teaspoon of flour and didn't add all the sugar :) it was perfect so soft an gooey ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2014
Delicious! Made this for Valentine's Day, cut the recipe in half and made 4 ramekins of the cake. Topped with vanilla bean ice cream after baking and my husband loved it! It is now his favorite dessert! Gonna be making this for years to come!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
Love this recipe for very special occasions. Always impressive and rewarding.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
Not too sweet. And in my oven that runs hotter than normal, 8 minutes was a tiny bit overdone.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
Delicious and so easy! Made these for a dinner party and everyone loved these. I used ramekins and refrigerated the batter as suggested. Served with fresh berries and ice cream....yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
Divine and easy. Didn't have raspberries so I just ate it straight, with a powdered sugar dusting. Nothing to be ashamed about. They do deflate a bit when cooled. Recommend eating straight away.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cupertino, California, USA
Living In: Boise, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
easiest lava cake recipe I've tried and tastes fantastic - it's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by moaa
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2013
So good and the most easiest desserts ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by moaa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2013
I followed the recipe to a T. I used Ghiradelli chocolate since several reviews said to use a high quality chocolate. It tasted ok. The molten part was very good, but the cake part tasted like it was missing something. It didn't seem sweet enough almost (if that's possible considering how much sugar was in it). It just wasn't my taste, but it definitely was easy. I baked one to test it out and did 10 minutes and it was almost baked through. Put one in for 8 minutes and it was perfectly molten.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 526) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Mini Dark Chocolate Pudding Cakes

See how to make mini pudding cakes with luscious dark chocolate.

Too Much Chocolate Cake

Too much chocolate is just enough with this moist, prize-winning cake.

Fabulous Fudge Chocolate Cake

See how to make moist, rich chocolate cake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States