Molly's Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2010
This was super easy and really good too! It will definitely be going in our rotation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2010
Made this with chicken breast and it was so tender. Great served over rice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chiken88

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2010
This recipe was super easy and yummy! I made some substitutions though.....instead of tomato sauce I used ketchup, the teryaki sauce, brown sugar and garlic. Cooked really fast on low in the slow cooker was ready in about 4 hours. I used chicken thighs...did I mention yummmy thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2010
Super good recipe! I doubled the sauce cause im a saucy person but even my little princess (totally sarcastic) loved it. Will make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by icook

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2010
this was one of the easiest and tastiest meals - it's definitely going into the rotation! thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2010
I made the chicken sepearte and used this recipe for the glaze. It had a pretty good flavor, but felt like it needed something more to give it 5 stars.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by footballgrl16

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2010
I made this the other note and my husband and kids luved it.. I will b making this again..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Long Beach, California, USA
Living In: Perris, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2010
YUMMY! This is an awesome basic chicken recipe...you can make it as is or add some spice with hot sauce. I followed the recipe exactly and my family loved it...give Molly our thanks. =)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela
Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2010
This was great for an easy busy dinner night. I upped the spices a little bit. I also doubled the sauce because I only had the big cans of tomato sauce. I know that when you do sauce in the crock it is usually very thin so I took the chicken out and added a sludge of corn starch and water put the pot on high, took the lid off and it thickened up nicely. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SWEETJAM

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Tempe, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2010
This is the best crock pot chicken I have found. We add about a cup of crushed pineapple. YUM.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 257) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Lemon Garlic Chicken

Meet the perfect weeknight one-pot chicken dinner.

Fragrant Lemon Chicken

See how to make a tender, juicy whole chicken in the slow cooker.

Slow Cooker Adobo Chicken

See how to make easy, slow-cooked chicken in a tangy adobo sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States