Moist Banana Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2013
My family loved these! I added some walnut pieces and used white chocolate chips instead of chocolate chips (personal preference). I will definitely be making these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2013
This is the only banana muffin recipe I use now. They turn out moist, delicious, and perfect every time. Thank you SO much for this fantastic recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ruth-Anne Platt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Three Hills, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2013
Made exactly as listed. Loved it. Very moist and easy enough for my kids to make. Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2013
I use this recipe over and over again - it doesn't disappoint. These muffins are so moist and flavourful. I highly recommend this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2012
I put these on cookie sheets and made fat soft cookies instead of muffins. They were awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2012
These were very good! Easy to make, too. I only had self-rising flour so I used that and left out the baking powder and soda and they still turned out well! I also used cinnamon chips instead of chocolate chips. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2012
For the people saying the recipe needed liquid,not true! If you mix for 30 seconds it all blends well. Literally turn the spoon a few times and it's mixed. Not hard. I've made this recipe many times and they always turn out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2012
Very moist and flavorful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2012
LOVED this very easy recipe. I followed others suggestions and put in a tiny bit of milk. I also added a tiny bit of nutmeg and cinnamon. That's my taste though, I love the way both mix with banana recipes. My hubby and kids will devour these in no time at all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2012
These were great! so moist, I mixed the banana and mayo together first as suggested by other reviewers. I did add about double the choc. chips too. Thanks for sharing, I will make this again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 91-100 (of 206) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Banana Muffins II

See how to make simple but delicious banana muffins.

Banana Oat Muffins

These muffins are a quick, easy treat for breakfast any day.

Banana Crumb Muffins

The crumb topping makes these muffins extra yummy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States