Mock Champagne Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2009
this is great!! my birthday theme is the Oscars, and this is THE drink!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2009
This is the best punch I have ever had. I have used it for a wedding, family get-togethers, work events, and parties, and everyone loves it. Formal or informal, it always goes over well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Edwardsville, Illinois, USA
Living In: Belleville, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2009
This was the perfect drink for my wedding! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: May 20, 2009
This was quick, easy, and delicious. I made it for an open house baby shower, and it was a big hit. I'll make it again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2009
This was excellent, but I didn't need it for a crowd, just a small group for a dinner party. I put about 1/3 pineapple juice, 1/3 white grape juice and ice in a blender for just a minute, then poured into individual glasses adding 1/3 gingerale with a quick stir. I served it with appetizers. It was very refreshing. Everyone loved it. I put the extra into a small pitcher and set it on the table. It was empty when we moved from the patio into the dining room for dinner. I will do this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gail

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2009
This recipe is PERFECT for any afternoon or brunch gathering where you want to serve something that looks special and tastes special...but without the alcohol. I switch up the fruit garnish depending on the color theme of the gathering...blueberries for a boy baby shower...raspberry of strawberry for a girl...pineapple or kiwi for neutral...use your imagination!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Julia-Beth

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gallatin, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 27, 2009
Really enjoyed this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2009
Excellent for a shower punch, many wanted the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jan Eichel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2009
Yum! I made this for a baby shower and used cranberry ginger ale since it's pink and the mom is expecting a girl. It was great! After the guests left, I added some vodka to the left over punch and it was a much-needed after party drink!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Annette

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Living In: Fairfax, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2009
LOVED this! Made it for a SuperBowl party for teens...figured they'd turn their noses up. NO! They LOVED it too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by willowbas

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Conway, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 167) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Original Champagne Cocktail

See how to make a simple, elegant Champagne cocktail.

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States