Mock Champagne Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 9, 2012
I served this for dinner when I made the "Juicy Pork chops". This drink was fabulous. I didn't have time for the ice ring. I just threw the ingredients together and stuck it in the freezer for a few hours. Still turned out great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by fivestarchef

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2012
Very refreshing! Perfect as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SOTHEBOMB

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Glendale Heights, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2012
great idea, loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sherry

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fort Pierce, Florida, USA
Living In: Taylorsville, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2012
Amazing sooo good! Everyone at my New years eve party loved this punch! 2 thumbs up!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Danielle

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manhattan, New York, USA
Living In: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 25, 2011
The punch was almost gone by the time I had some! Everyone was asking what was in it, it was so light and refreshing! A huge success!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by food4fit

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 14, 2011
Very delicious recipe.. Easy and it taste really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SABUYUKCAN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gaithersburg, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2011
Super tasty! We had this at my baby shower and then again at Thanksgiving. It was a hit!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MrsTNM

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2011
I served this for a baby shower and it went over well. Not too sweet so it went well with the cake!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beth Carney Gaddy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2011
The freezing step really did not work out, so on the second batch I just directly mixed the ingredients. Worked fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2011
Tasted amazing!! lots of complimets given!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 165) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Original Champagne Cocktail

See how to make a simple, elegant Champagne cocktail.

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States