Mmm-Mmm Better Brownies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2001
These were wicked good. I added chocolate bits, yummm!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2001
These were no more difficult to make than a boxed mix, and the results were so much better! They're moist and chewy and VERY chocolatey--two thumbs up in my book!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2002
Mmmmm...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Paula

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Grand Blanc, Michigan, USA
Living In: Lake Orion, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by AMATULLAH
Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2002
THESE BROWNIES ARE THE !!!!!!BEST!!!!!! I made them once and they were sooooooooooooo GOOD!!! I also tried adding some cinamon and nutmeg the next time and they were really GOOD!! ~HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!~ Thanks for posting the recipe:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AMATULLAH

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2001
This is a Great Recipe! The use of only oil in the recipe makes it healthier than your average Buttery Brownies -- but tastes just as Great! You don't even miss it! I used butter to grease the pan, and Chocolate Cream Cheese Frosting. Yum Yum! Try this Super Easy & Quick recipe today -- You won't be dissapointed!! ***** This Recipe has a Five Star rating from MontanaRecipes *****
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2001
Very good & very easy. Not cakey at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2001
These are fantastic! I have searched for YEARS to find the perfect simple fudgy brownie recipe....and at last....here it is! I couldn't be more pleased. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2001
You can't get much easier than this recipe ... UNLESS someone else does the work for you!!! I was searching for a great recipe for brownies, when I came across this one. Thumbs up to all involved! A FANTASTIC brownie with taste and texture! Margie B
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2001
Fantastic!!! My husband makes them disappear in one evening. Add chocolate chips and make it really sinfully rich!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2002
Mmmmm Mmmmm, it's a keeper! Quick and wonderful recipe. My number 1 brownies. Thank you :o)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,039) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mmm-Mmm Better Brownies

See how to make a brownie even better!

Quick and Easy Brownies

See how to make amazing homemade brownies in less than an hour.

Brooke's Best Bombshell Brownies

See how to make rich, fudgy brownies that are truly the bomb.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States