Mint Chocolate Chip Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2011
Wonderful! Like an Andes mint in a cookie. So easy too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2011
Tried these because I was looking for a holiday cookie that was simple but tasty to all - job done!! They have just a hint of mint and they made great last minute gifts served on little holiday cookie plates. Would probably also make on St Patty's Day, if I could find the creme de menthe chips.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by april

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2011
Yum! I made these exactly as the recipe says except I added a few more drops of food coloring for extra green cookies. They tasted great! The only problem I faced was slight sticking to the cookie sheet. Some of them looked funny but they tasted the same. My Husband took some to work with him and one of his employees requested the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Seansmoma

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Whitehall, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2010
will not make these again - very disappointing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bullard, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2010
Followed the recipe exactly, turned out amazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bakingaddict

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Scarborough, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2010
I made these for a Christmas Eve gathering this year and loved them . So easy and so soft and delicious! My store did not carry the creme de menthe chips so I just used the chocolate chunks and that worked just as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2010
Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
These are amazingly good, especially considering how simple they were to make. Definately a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bug177

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Paris, Missouri, USA
Living In: Branson, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
Loved these cookies! They were simple to make, which is always a bonus. I used Ande's mint candies and mint flavored chocolate chips. After the first batch went so fast, I had to make another one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elgin, Illinois, USA
Living In: Elroy, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2010
Nothing to write home about. Stick with your chocolate chip cookie recipes and put some mint chips in with some mint extract...end result will be the same!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 191) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States