Miniature Cheesecakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 4, 2001
I made this recipe for my daugter's blessing day party. It was very simple, and was a big hit. I served it with blueberry pie filling as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2001
My mother used to always make these for parties, I loved them but never got the recipe. When I found this, I immediately made them for a gathering of friends. They were great! I also topped my cheesecakes with small mandarin orange slices and blueberries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2001
I made these before but had lost the recipe, I'm glad I was able to find it again. These are the best. I make them for parties and for my co-workers to gobble up. It's also a wonderful recipe that children can make or help with with yummy results. Thanks for sharing Sue.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mattie Hyde

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Atlanta, Georgia, USA
Living In: Powder Springs, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2001
This was sooo easy and tastes delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2001
I subsituted 1/2 teaspoon of lemon juice for the nutmeg. Made this for a barbeque party, even the guys wanted the recipe. BIG HIT! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2001
This recipe was so easy and delicious! When you need something quick, universally popular and to feed a small crowd in a hurry, this is it! I am going to try it again, next time in my mini muffin tin, with a variety of toppings such as caramel sauce and apple pie filling (and maybe even a little sprinkle of nuts!) or kiwi and fresh peach and strawberry, etc. Like little elegant petit fours but much tastier and way simpler.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2002
very easy and quick to make. i took these to a superbowl party and they were a hit. you don't have to worry about taking utensils to cut the cheesecake, the portions are already divided. they were delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2002
These are delicious and easy. They are best when made in the aluminum muffin liners instead of the paper liners. I removed the liners for presentation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2002
Delicious and nice presentation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2002
I made these for a family get-together and they were a big hit with young and old alike! Didn't have a single one left to take home, and I found out later that my brother had even "hidden away" a couple of them before they were gone to take home with him later. I made half of them plain with cherry pie filling on top, and the other half I folded mini chocolate chips into the batter before baking, and then topped them all with whipped topping. A very quick and easy recipe, and quite yummy, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 84) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Pumpkin Cheesecakes

See a few time-saving tricks for making easy mini pumpkin cheesecakes.

Mini Cheesecakes I

These cheesecakes are both impressive and super easy.

Cheesecake Pops

Watch how to make perfectly sweet cheesecake pops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States