Mini Pumpkin Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2011
Love this recipe! Easy, unique and soo delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Lisawas
Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2011
I fun way to serve pumpkin cheesecake and much faster to make than the traditional one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisawas

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wellesley, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2011
Awesome recipe! Very easy and the mini pie crusts are super convenient. Made these for my hubby to take to work for this coworkers and he deemed them "too good" to take in - he wanted them for himself! If you want to make something unique for a potluck or bake sale, this is an excellent choice!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2011
I reduced the recipe to 12 servings instead of 24, but they were quick, easy and delicious! I will be making these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2011
Delicious and easy to make. I let my cream cheese set out to room temperature and added a little extra pumpkin spice. I also used a regular sized muffin/cupcake pan and made my own crust with graham cracker and butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
34 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sunsh25

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Parma, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2011
I love this recipe! I made this for my babyshower and everybody loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cookingwife

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2011
A vanilla wafer cookie can also be used as the crust. How easy is that?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2011
Awesome recipe! Simple and quick! Everyone loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nineveh
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2011
This is by far the most delicious pumpkin flavored anything! I too let my cream cheese sit out for about an hour, sifted the dry ingredients together before adding to the fluffed cream cheese. Also, I made my own graham cracker crusts and baked these in a muffin pan. They got RAVE reviews!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nineveh

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2011
Best dessert at our Thanksgiving get together! Next time, I will have to double the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kelista

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 24) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

PHILADELPHIA Pumpkin Swirl Cheesecake

See how to make an impressive, surprisingly easy, marbled pumpkin cheesecake.

Double Layer Pumpkin Cheesecake

This rich and creamy cheesecake is a great alternative to pumpkin pie.

How to Make Pumpkin Cheesecake

Discover the simple trick to perfect, crack-free pumpkin cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States