Mini Pumpkin Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2012
So Yummy! It was my first time baking a cheese cake, and for a first timer, this receipt I find very easy to follow! Made them for Thanksgiving and everyone loved it! Made my own graham crust and also substitute canned pumpkin with fresh pumpkin puree.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2012
This recipe is great! But beware: like another reviewer said, it makes wayyyyy more than 24 servings! I ended up making double that with this recipe. I didn't have any more graham cracker crusts, so I just made some crustless.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2012
These were a hit at work and home! I used gingersnap cookies as my base -just plopped them in the bottom of the muffin tin (I used paper muffin cups but baking spray would work too). I left out the cloves and the pumkin spice since I didn't have any. I just doubled the nutmeg and cinnamon and added some ground ginger (about 1/2 to 1 tsp). I beat the cream cheese for at least 2 minutes and beat really well after each egg -this made it super smooth and creamy. Made waaaaaaay more than 24 muffin cups. I'll be making this again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2011
Great recipe, and so easy! The only thing I did differently was use a gingersnap cookie as the base for each cheesecake - quick, easy and added extra flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2011
Best dessert at our Thanksgiving get together! Next time, I will have to double the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kelista

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2011
Love this recipe! Easy, unique and soo delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2011
i couldnt get the clumps out of the mix! its driving me nuts!! will it really effect the final product that much???
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nineveh
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2011
This is by far the most delicious pumpkin flavored anything! I too let my cream cheese sit out for about an hour, sifted the dry ingredients together before adding to the fluffed cream cheese. Also, I made my own graham cracker crusts and baked these in a muffin pan. They got RAVE reviews!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nineveh

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2011
Awesome recipe! Simple and quick! Everyone loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2011
A vanilla wafer cookie can also be used as the crust. How easy is that?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 25) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

PHILADELPHIA Pumpkin Swirl Cheesecake

See how to make an impressive, surprisingly easy, marbled pumpkin cheesecake.

How to Make Pumpkin Cheesecake

Discover the simple trick to perfect, crack-free pumpkin cheesecake.

Double Layer Pumpkin Cheesecake

This rich and creamy cheesecake is a great alternative to pumpkin pie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States