Mini Pumpkin Butterscotch Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2012
Good enough to make again sometime!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2012
I'm a total food snob and these are fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Holly

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2012
Needs more butterscotch chips!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Park Ridge, Illinois, USA
Living In: Round Lake Beach, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2012
These are SOOO good! I made the recipe exactly as written. My husband isn't usually a fan of baked goods and even he is addicted. They disappeared immediately. AWESOME recipe!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lethbridge, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Sparwood, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2012
Neat little muffin - the pumpkin/butterscotch combo is really good and something different.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Orchard Park, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2012
These are fantastic. My family loves these. I always double the recipe and use the batter to make muffin tops. I add pecans and used freshly ground nutmeg. If you've never ground your own nutmeg it tastes much better, a little citrusy almost. I took some into work and my colleagues told me several times how tasty they were.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheryle

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2012
Great recipe I use it often my husband loves these muffins. I recently started subing half the flour for vanilla protein powder and splenda for sugar, turns out with great flavor and it's a little more healthy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rae
Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2012
Yummy! These were fabulous. My daughter wanted to make some "teeny" things and I had some pumpkin I wanted to use so we picked this recipe. They taste great the same day but the taste better the next day. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rae

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sierra Vista, Arizona, USA
Photo by footballgrl16
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2012
These were pretty good, but i think i will stick to the pumpkin nut bread. They were a little too sweet for my liking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by footballgrl16

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2012
Yummo!!! I made these last night and they are almost gone! I only substituted applesauce for the butter, egg beaters for the eggs & used half all purpose flour with half wheat flour. I did make regular size muffins instead. I made half of them with butterscotch chips for my husband and half with raisins for my daughter. The ones with butterscotch chips were amazing!!! I can't wait to make these again! Thanks Megan for an awesome recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Misty Darnell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gurnee, Illinois, USA
Living In: Burlington, Wisconsin, USA

Displaying results 61-70 (of 273) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Muffins II

These moist muffins are bursting with spice and pumpkin flavor.

Easy Pumpkin Muffins

These muffins are moist and tasty, and freeze well.

Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins

See how to make moist, spiced pumpkin muffins loaded with chocolate chips.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States