Mini Pumpkin Butterscotch Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2014
Delicious as is, but would probably try adding chopped pecans next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Dianathefishinggirl
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2014
Love these little bite size muffins, even my Granddaughter can make these and she is 10. We like them with chocolate chip! Yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dianathefishinggirl
Home Town: Mount Vernon, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2014
Lindsay highly recommended this recipe on the Buzz, so I had to try them. They are just as wonderful as she said they would be. Thanks Lindsay!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Photo by FrackFamily5
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
These are yummy little goodies. Very butterscotch-y.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by FrackFamily5

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Catasauqua, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Corona, California, USA
Photo by Lindsay
Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
Wow are these delicious! Didn't change a thing except made into regular sized muffins. Cooking time was approx 19-21 minutes, till firm to touch. My batch made 16 muffins. Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lindsay

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 10, 2014
I followed the recipe to a T. I used a stand mixer with the whipping attachment to sift and then added the wet ingredients and the chips using that attachment. 10 min is all it took for me and they came out perfect!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2014
I followed the recipe exactly. After 12 minutes they weren't done. I checked them every few minutes and took them out after 25 since they were done on the outside but they were half cooked inside. Don't know what went wrong; I have a thermometer so
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2014
Received lots of compliments on this! I made full size muffins and didn't have any ginger to use, but we honestly didn't miss it. I think I might try adding nuts to part of the next batch. This made appx. 12 regular size muffins when I filled the muffin tin a little over 3/4 full. I did end up cooking them appx. 10 minutes more, as one reviewer suggested.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kim Brown Case

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2014
These muffins turned out very moist. I used whole wheat flour and increased the amount of spices by half. The whole family loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2014
I have always made banana nut mini muffins but stumbled across this recipe today. It is the best. I only had white chocolate chips so used them and the whole can of pumpkin...My husband fell n love with them. Now making another batch to put n freezer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 282) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Pumpkin Muffins II

These moist muffins are bursting with spice and pumpkin flavor.

Easy Pumpkin Muffins

These muffins are moist and tasty, and freeze well.

Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Muffins

See how to make moist, spiced pumpkin muffins loaded with chocolate chips.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States