Mini Meatloaves Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2015
I always use this recipe for meatloaves! My family loves them! When I do not have wheat squares cereal, I have used wheat bran flakes and they work very well. Also, I do not use mini loaf pans, but make mini meatloaves, at least six and place them on a greased cooking sheet or roasting pan and put the ketchup mixture over them before baking. They only take 40-45 minutes this way in my oven. Otherwise, I always follow the proportions in the recipe exactly. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Breton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
I have to start by saying I totally screwed up this EASY recipe because I was distracted by my 3 year old while preparing it. I mixed ALL the ingredients together! Didn't do the glaze seperate, lol. Besides being a little on the moist side, they tasted incredible!!! So yummy and I know my kids are going to love this recipe! Only reason I didn't give 5 starts is because k did it wrong and you have to like that sweet flavor to enjoy this recipe. I did, so thank you :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
I use any kind of cheese I happen to have and it still tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2015
I loved this! Also reheated well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sing1015

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
To tell the truth, my husband loved it. I did it with ground turkey meat and low fat cheese--not cheddar since I didn't have any--and it was indeed delicious, although I would have added some pepper, which one might not need if using the cheddar. Very nice, pretty and soooooo easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
I made these as muffins and in mini loaves. Both turned out great. Loved the topping on them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
Easy and quick
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2015
One of my favorite recipes now! I added finely chopped onion. Perfect, thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crystallion

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
Really great taste was surprised I couldn't taste the oats but the meat was very soft and flavourful :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dalia El-guindy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Love this recipe. Have been using ground turkey meat instead of ground beef. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,637) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Mary's Meatloaf

Even non-meatloaf fans like this rich dish. The secret’s in the glaze.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States