Mini Meatloaves Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by jaeweiner
Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2015
this was extra yummy! made some changes. added one tablespoon of dried minced onion, half of a tablespoon of garlic powder and I didn't have cheddar cheese so used half cup of grated parmesan. also, used mixed the sauce to taste more than followed the recipe. like others, I used a muffin tin and the cook time was the same. everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2015
I love this recipe. I had all of the ingredients already, so I whipped it together to try it out. My husband and I really enjoyed these! I used shredded mozzarella cheese since I didn't have cheddar, and I omitted the mustard. The brown sugar really gave the topping a delicous, tangy taste. I'll definitely make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2015
Excellent quick weeknight meal. I used breadcrumbs instead of oatmeal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2015
It was awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2015
Delicious. One of my pet peeves on this site is the amount of people who give the recipe a lower rating after they've taken it apart and and tried to "better" it themselves with less than perfect results. Don't rate a recipe u less you've made it exactly as written first.. still don't like it? Then play with it till u do. It's inconsiderate to downgrade because of user error
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimmy Mangus

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Mililani, Hawaii, USA
Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 30, 2015
This recipe is wonderful! My family loves it. Used bread crumbs. Have gone to ground turkey instead of ground beef and still just as good. Leftovers make great sandwiches.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2015
tried them last night....sauce will need to be tweaked a little, to me it was too sweet, but the family loved them. will definitely be keeping thiis recipe. try chicken marsala tonight.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Audrey Hughes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2015
It was simple and great tasting. Will definitely make it again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Just added onion, and this was delicious! I like spicy foods, so will test out some extra flavor on my next loaves.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2015
Really good, and fairly quick/easy! I made it as written except for adding a bunch more seasoning - I threw in some garlic powder, minced onion, Italian seasonings and a few other things. Great taste, and fairly moist meatloaves. I used about 1.3# ground beef, and measured out a slightly rounded 1/2 cup for each loaf, and then shaped them into little ovals. NOTE: The sauce really burns onto the baking sheet, so next time cover it with aluminum foil. Clean-up's gonna be a bear tonight....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beth H

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,648) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Mary's Meatloaf

Even non-meatloaf fans like this rich dish. The secret’s in the glaze.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States