Mini Meatloaves Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
So easy and delicious. When my boys (ages 10 and 5) ask for these I know I've found a winning recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
the "glaze" tasted like a bbq sauce but was really good. i didnt use beef. i used turley meat instead and added onion and garlic. husband even liked it. will do over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2015
Liked the concept of individual meatloaves; however, the texture with the oats was too soft/moist and the sauce was too sweet. I took the liberty of adding a little onion and garlic to the meat mixture, and thank God I did...had I not done so I doubt anyone would have eaten this! Overall just a big miss & hubs was making faces at me after (actually before) the first bite (not that that is unusual or anything). Chalk this up to another waste of 1 pound of lean ground beef & 1.5 hours of my life!!!! Guess I need to get a new hobby... :-(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ReeRee's Kitchen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
This is a must in my house now. The first time I made it I was nervous because the only other time i had tried to make meatloaf it was an epic fail of mass proportions. How does meatloaf never loaf??? This was the simplest recipe. I added in some Italian bread crumbs, extra cheese flake onions, and parsley. Then a bit of Worcestershire sauce to the ketchup mixture. These things are inhaled by all who cross them. I look forward to making them and so do my kids!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela Witt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
thank you for such a recipe, I have tried for years to make a meatloaf that I would look forward to making over an over, an now I have found it !!! love this one mm mmmm goood
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Newcastle, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2015
My husband loved these! He is hard to please and likes his country cooking so this are a new staple to our weekly dinners. I cannot have dairy so I omitted the cheese and used coconut milk in half of these and they still are delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
Loved it! Did it in muffin tins as some others suggested for 40 minutes - perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
delicious, moist, and toping is wonderful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
Just perfect, with a few small changes. Add chopped onions to the mix, replace the oatmeal with bread crumbs, and add some onion powder, garlic powder and thyme. I also threw in some jerk spice for good measure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JessicaD

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by TATE
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
Delicious!! Amazing recipe , but I added onions to my meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,624) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Mary's Meatloaf

Even non-meatloaf fans like this rich dish. The secret’s in the glaze.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States