Mini Meatloaves Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2015
I always use this recipe for meatloaves! My family loves them! When I do not have wheat squares cereal, I have used wheat bran flakes and they work very well. Also, I do not use mini loaf pans, but make mini meatloaves, at least six and place them on a greased cooking sheet or roasting pan and put the ketchup mixture over them before baking. They only take 40-45 minutes this way in my oven. Otherwise, I always follow the proportions in the recipe exactly. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jennifer Breton

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
I have to start by saying I totally screwed up this EASY recipe because I was distracted by my 3 year old while preparing it. I mixed ALL the ingredients together! Didn't do the glaze seperate, lol. Besides being a little on the moist side, they tasted incredible!!! So yummy and I know my kids are going to love this recipe! Only reason I didn't give 5 starts is because k did it wrong and you have to like that sweet flavor to enjoy this recipe. I did, so thank you :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
I use any kind of cheese I happen to have and it still tastes great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2015
I loved this! Also reheated well
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sing1015

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2015
To tell the truth, my husband loved it. I did it with ground turkey meat and low fat cheese--not cheddar since I didn't have any--and it was indeed delicious, although I would have added some pepper, which one might not need if using the cheddar. Very nice, pretty and soooooo easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2015
I made these as muffins and in mini loaves. Both turned out great. Loved the topping on them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2015
Easy and quick
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2015
One of my favorite recipes now! I added finely chopped onion. Perfect, thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crystallion

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2015
Really great taste was surprised I couldn't taste the oats but the meat was very soft and flavourful :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dalia El-guindy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Love this recipe. Have been using ground turkey meat instead of ground beef. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,637) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Mary's Meatloaf

Even non-meatloaf fans like this rich dish. The secret’s in the glaze.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States