Mini Meatloaves Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Photo by gina5
Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2014
Love this. My boyfriend said it had a great taste to it. We used spicy ketchup from whataburger and it gave it a real good taste. Will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
I switched out Italian breadcrumbs for the oats and it's perfect every time
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
Too sweet, even my kids did not like it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
This is really tasty, and very moist! We made it as directed, using Dijon mustard. We let the oat mixture sit a couple of minutes before mixing in the meat per others' suggestion. FYI each mini-loaf is about 1/2 cup, if you want to use a measuring cup to portion them and want the 8 the recipe calls for. Next time we are going to try adding cooked onion and maybe some spices - it was a little bland for our taste, but the texture is perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
I make a mean meatloaf, so I thought I would try this for something new. It was ok. My family said I should have used my recipe. I like the idea of mini, that was fun.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Alonna-Sam Allred

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 3, 2014
Made this last night. Used mini pie pans that I purchased at TJ Max's. (Same size as the Chicken Pot Pie) Sprayed with Pam and baked them on a cookie sheet. Made 4 good size loafs. Added minced garlic, onion and chopped mushrooms. Very tasty will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: North Port, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
How do you keep them from getting burned in the bottom? This is my first time making them cooked 40 minutes and they burned on the bottom, I assume from sugary sauce running down.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
This was delicious! The entire family, including my 4 year old and 10 month old, loved it! My husband requested the recipe be put in my rotation. The only changes I made were I added some sauteed onions, a little pepper, and garlic. I also added a splash of Worcestershire sauce to the topping. I made in an 8 mini loaf pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shawn Williams Tomaras

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hudson, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
I added onions, garlic powder, and marjoram, and I also put them in muffin pans. The kids beg me to make more 'meat muffins' all the time. I've even made them with venison, added rosemary, and thyme, and used Cooper sharp for a completely different twist. Great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SHUVA

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Topsham, Maine, USA
Living In: Woolwich, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
Very easy and yummy recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Mills

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Haughton, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 1,567) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Mary's Meatloaf

Even non-meatloaf fans like this rich dish. The secret’s in the glaze.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States