Mini Meatloaves Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2014
It was easy to make and tasted good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bob Morgan

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Nov. 4, 2014
It's still quite beefy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2014
Super easy to make. I added in some green onions and parmeasean cheese. It was DELICIOUS! !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nicole Fortune

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
very good meatloaf recipe, it's become a family favorite
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2014
AMAZING. My husband is allergic to eggs so I used some corn starch instead. At the help of others i also incuded some worchestershire sauce and onions. TO DIE FOR! I think next time I'll add some hot sauce to the topping for a kick. Overall, may be my favorite recipe ever.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
I added two teaspoons of cavendar seasoning and used spicy mustard. AMAZING!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2014
my boyfriend is obsessed with these!!! they taste amazing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
Everybody loves my meatloaf but it takes a long time to make because of the different things I add to it. I decided to make this one cause it looked easier, and my whole family loved it. It was easy fast and kids approved!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2014
I thought it was very very good. I used a pound and a half of ground beef, but I didn't increase or change the rest of the ingredients at all. I smooshed it in a cupcake pan and baked for 30 minutes because my oven runs hot. I got 12 meatloaf muffins. My family loved them! They are very rich, so I wouldn't be able to eat this regularly, but this recipe is definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Valley Park, Missouri, USA
Living In: Imperial, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
Good recipe. I did as other reviewers suggested and let the oats, milk and egg soak for a few minutes. I don't know if that's the reason for all the oatmeal cookie complaints is the not soaking? I do need to figure out a solution for the grease, I put mine in muffin tins as well and made them 5 oz instead of 4 like someone else mentioned so the grease overflowed the muffin tin into the bottom of the oven. But I liked the bigger size better. I also threw in onions and Worcestershire but I bet you could do without onions and still be good. Not sure if the Worcestershire is dispensable or not. ;) I also doubled it and made twelve 5 oz muffins and five 4 oz muffins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Megan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Conroe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,567) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Mary's Meatloaf

Even non-meatloaf fans like this rich dish. The secret’s in the glaze.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States