Mini Meatloaves Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2013
Since the first time I tried this, my family won't give it a rest. I have to make it at least once a week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2013
I loved it. I used Italian Bread crumbs and did not add the cheese. The sauce was great but to sweet for my husband. I can remedy that. Easy, good, and quick meatloaf. I liked it because it wasn't mushy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GooeyMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 26, 2013
These were really good. Even my hubby liked them and he is not a meatloaf person!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2013
This is awesome! I used 4 mini-loaf pans. I put a little of the meatloaf mixture in each pan, then put a piece of string cheese in each (had to cut off about 1 inch of each of those), then put more meatloaf mixture on top. Our boys (ages 6 and 4) both agreed that this is their most favorite meal. Thank you for sharing this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2013
This was amazing!!! I finally found a meat loaf recipe that my husband and daughter both love!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2013
I made some changes to this because of what I had on hand, and it turned out fantastic. I used seasoned bread crumbs instead of oats, and I added some garlic powder, onion powder and black pepper to the meat mixture. I also added a strip of uncooked bacon on top of each meat loaf prior to adding the sauce. I think the bacon really adds something special to this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Trzos

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2013
The kids went crazy over it, loved it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2013
another great recipe for the recipe box; thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2013
followed recipe exactly and it turned out great! my favorite meatloaf recipe so far.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2013
This is the best meatloaf I've had, including my mom's! Only change I made was to add some onion powder and Worcestershire sauce. I used muffin tins to bake. Absolutely delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Roman

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 1,540) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Mary's Meatloaf

Even non-meatloaf fans like this rich dish. The secret’s in the glaze.

Easy Meatloaf

See how to make a top-rated meatloaf that’s quick and easy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States