Mini Meatloaves Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2013
Easy & yummy. I thought all the cheese made more fatty though; so have another recipe I prefer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by meeky

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Stratford, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 1, 2013
Since the first time I tried this, my family won't give it a rest. I have to make it at least once a week.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2013
I loved it. I used Italian Bread crumbs and did not add the cheese. The sauce was great but to sweet for my husband. I can remedy that. Easy, good, and quick meatloaf. I liked it because it wasn't mushy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GooeyMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: May 26, 2013
These were really good. Even my hubby liked them and he is not a meatloaf person!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 24, 2013
This is awesome! I used 4 mini-loaf pans. I put a little of the meatloaf mixture in each pan, then put a piece of string cheese in each (had to cut off about 1 inch of each of those), then put more meatloaf mixture on top. Our boys (ages 6 and 4) both agreed that this is their most favorite meal. Thank you for sharing this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 15, 2013
This was amazing!!! I finally found a meat loaf recipe that my husband and daughter both love!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2013
I made some changes to this because of what I had on hand, and it turned out fantastic. I used seasoned bread crumbs instead of oats, and I added some garlic powder, onion powder and black pepper to the meat mixture. I also added a strip of uncooked bacon on top of each meat loaf prior to adding the sauce. I think the bacon really adds something special to this dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Trzos

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2013
The kids went crazy over it, loved it :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2013
another great recipe for the recipe box; thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2013
followed recipe exactly and it turned out great! my favorite meatloaf recipe so far.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 1,531) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Mary's Meatloaf

Even non-meatloaf fans like this rich dish. The secret’s in the glaze.

Easy Meatloaf

See how to make a top-rated meatloaf that’s quick and easy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States