Mini Meatloaves Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
So easy and delicious. When my boys (ages 10 and 5) ask for these I know I've found a winning recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
the "glaze" tasted like a bbq sauce but was really good. i didnt use beef. i used turley meat instead and added onion and garlic. husband even liked it. will do over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2015
Liked the concept of individual meatloaves; however, the texture with the oats was too soft/moist and the sauce was too sweet. I took the liberty of adding a little onion and garlic to the meat mixture, and thank God I did...had I not done so I doubt anyone would have eaten this! Overall just a big miss & hubs was making faces at me after (actually before) the first bite (not that that is unusual or anything). Chalk this up to another waste of 1 pound of lean ground beef & 1.5 hours of my life!!!! Guess I need to get a new hobby... :-(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ReeRee's Kitchen

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2015
This is a must in my house now. The first time I made it I was nervous because the only other time i had tried to make meatloaf it was an epic fail of mass proportions. How does meatloaf never loaf??? This was the simplest recipe. I added in some Italian bread crumbs, extra cheese flake onions, and parsley. Then a bit of Worcestershire sauce to the ketchup mixture. These things are inhaled by all who cross them. I look forward to making them and so do my kids!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela Witt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2015
thank you for such a recipe, I have tried for years to make a meatloaf that I would look forward to making over an over, an now I have found it !!! love this one mm mmmm goood
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Newcastle, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2015
My husband loved these! He is hard to please and likes his country cooking so this are a new staple to our weekly dinners. I cannot have dairy so I omitted the cheese and used coconut milk in half of these and they still are delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2015
Loved it! Did it in muffin tins as some others suggested for 40 minutes - perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Las Vegas, Nevada, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
delicious, moist, and toping is wonderful
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2015
Just perfect, with a few small changes. Add chopped onions to the mix, replace the oatmeal with bread crumbs, and add some onion powder, garlic powder and thyme. I also threw in some jerk spice for good measure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JessicaD

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by TATE
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
Delicious!! Amazing recipe , but I added onions to my meat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,623) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Mary's Meatloaf

Even non-meatloaf fans like this rich dish. The secret’s in the glaze.

Easy Meatloaf

A simple, no-fail beef meatloaf with a tangy topping that's ready in no time.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States