Mini Meatloaves Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
Easy to make. Adjusted and added blended fresh tomatoes, yellow bell peppers, and greens. Adds some more veggies to this meat dish. Family loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
I made this recipe without any alterations and the result was amasing. We both LOVED it, this will most certainly be made again, and in larger numbers. Thank you so much, Tonya!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2014
The texture of this meatloaf is perfection. I don't make these as mini meatloaves and I add onions and peppers. My kids do the happy dance and beg for me to cook this. It's an excellent base for what ever you want to ADD to this recipe to make it your own. Thank you for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
Husband picked some of the green bell peppers from our little kitchen garden. I used this mini-meatloaf recipe to stuff the peppers. They were a big hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2014
Love how easy it is! Used bread crumbs instead of oats, added chopped onion and garlic powder. Next time, I think I'll add in chopped bell peppers for more crunch and a little habanero hot sauce in the topping to add some kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
I don't understand the love for this recipe. It was too bland to eat. I threw it away and made another batch but added garlic powder, onion powder, more salt and tony chachere's. I guess that's the struggle of finding a good recipe when you're from New Orleans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2014
Perfect and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2014
Fantastic!! made this for my 3yr old and myself ( due to the cheese in the meat) and she ate it all! Added onion and a dash of pepper , did 8 mini loafs and turned out perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2014
Loved the recipe. very easy I used a nice grassfeed beef and I twecked the topping some by taking some of my leafover onion and sauté them in butter with s&p then added brownsuger and subbed the ketchup for a nice jack dainels bbqsauce with splash of musturd
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2014
Love this meatloaf recipe! I always have left over meat loaf...well not when I made this! My hubby ate like 5 pieces and my kids didn't complain about eating meatloaf. That's a first ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,528) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Mary's Meatloaf

Even non-meatloaf fans like this rich dish. The secret’s in the glaze.

Easy Meatloaf

See how to make a top-rated meatloaf that’s quick and easy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States