Mini Frittatas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2007
These were great! They're also good as leftovers. It's a nice portable breakfast to take to work.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2007
Absolutely amazing! Like flour free muffins! Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by balletalyssa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 7, 2007
this is a brunch favorite of mine. Easy to make, and always a winner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2006
Very tasty. We used Desert Pepper 2-olive salsa to give it a little extra kick. We also substituted a bit of smoked gouda instead of cheddar. We'll definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2006
This was a decent recipe, I'm not sure if I'll make it again, I did subsitute the ricotta for mozzarella cheese because I don't like ricotta, I also substituted broccoli florets for the spinach. My husband really like it but we found it wasn't very filling. It would be great served with something else but not as a stand alone breakfast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2006
This was quick and easy, and tastes good. You can do so much with this recipe. I try it with ham and cheese or bacon and sausage, whatever the kids want and it's always a hit
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2006
This is exactly what I was looking for. Just a quick nibble in the morning that I can take on the go. I tried two ways: regular recipe and then some of the reviews. The regular recipe is a little drab but a reviewer mentioned placing in blue cheese and sharp chedder and that really made the difference. I'm going to try other things to place in such as other vegtables.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2006
This was really good, and very handy for a casual brunch! I doubled all of the spices which worked out great when served fresh, but leftovers were to cumin-y tasting. Also, quite dry as leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2005
This was excellent! I scaled the recipe for 1, and had to use fresh spinach since I didn't have any frozen (big difference!). I also (since I scaled it) baked it in a single-serving Corning dish instead of muffin tins. Other than that, followed the recipe (I usually do the first time) and loved it. In fact, I've made it twice this week so far! Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2005
Pretty good. Seemed a little dry and bland, topping it with salsa and sourcreme helped. might make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 66) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Potato and Chorizo Mini Quiches

See how to make bite-size party quiches with potato and chorizo sausage.

Mini Meatloaves

Individual loaves of yummy beef, cheese, and oats are baked with a tangy glaze.

Mini Penne with Sweet Peppers and Cheese

Sautéed onions and peppers are tossed with penne pasta, fresh basil, and cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States