Mini Cheesecakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
Way quicker and easier than traditional cheesecake pie. Great taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
These came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
I tried this recipe and it was great. This was my first cheesecake but it was easier than I expected. I made them with vanilla wafers and I could taste the cheese cake that much but I think that was because I used half crumbs and half cheesecake. I think next time I make these I will try the graham cracker bottom and less of it. Overall it's a great recipe but the crushed wafers instruction part of it was pretty vague but it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Murfreesboro, Tennessee, USA
Photo by Wyo_85
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
It's easy simple and tastes so AMAZING!! I made 24 cupcake sized ones instead. I put 1 tablespoon of wafers on the bottom and 2 tablespoons of creamcheese mixture. Then cooked for 25 minutes. (Electric stove)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2014
Very good and easy to make. Refrigerated overnight to allow moisture from cream cheese to soak into wafers, and allow "easy peel" from muffin papers. Since cakes were so small, I only put one cherry on top to allow the taste of the cheesecake to come through.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2014
This was my first baked cheesecake recipe, my family loves my no-bake cheesecake recipe but I wanted to try something new. They adored it. I made half plain with cherries and the other half chocolate, both were great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
I don't know what I did wrong but mine did not turn at all like the photo. They stuck to the paper, sank down into the paper and I'm not sure they could be eaten at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2014
I LOVE cheesecake. Nothing says perfect like little serving size cheesecakes. Say goodbye to cutting sloppy slices of a large one. I've used this recipe at least twice since I came across it last week! And my friends and family can't get enough of it! The only thing I did differently was that I stuck with traditional crushed gram crackers and melted butter for the crust. I just don't like to stray from the most delicious part in my opinion.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by seashellsoul
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2013
I revised to Full-Size Lemon Cheese Cake. I was a bit hesitant at first as I am not sure I have ever made a cheese cake except from a mix, but I just went for it! I used a per-pared graham cracker crust and made the filling exactly as the original recipe except that I added 1 Tablespoon of Lemon juice. (I think I could have added 2 T. for more Lemon flavor). Baking time was a guessing game. I ended up baking it at 350 degrees for 30 Min. then turning down the oven to 250 degrees and baking for 5 more min. This was sufficient. I have never been a huge fan of cheesecake but I really loved this one! It didn't even need any topping as it was good the way it was!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by seashellsoul

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2013
used mini vanilla wafers for the bottom and these turned out great. Advice be careful and not get the cream cheese to watery or the wafer will float to the top. (Doesn't effect taste or presentation.) I doubled the recipe and still used only about 1 can of pie filling. I used cherry and blueberry and it went first. Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 227) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Cheesecakes I

These cheesecakes are both impressive and super easy.

Mini Pumpkin Cheesecakes

See a few time-saving tricks for making easy mini pumpkin cheesecakes.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States