Mini Cheesecakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Best mini cheesecake recipe ever. Like, I'm not even kidding. It tastes amazing and all my friends couldn't help but gush about how cute they look. They've never actually seen mini cheesecakes this small and that's what makes this recipe so great because not only do you get complements about how this tastes but also about how this looks. If cream cheese weren't so expensive I'd make a triple batch because these babies run out fairly quickly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2015
The cheesecake filling was delicious. I did add the juice of half a lemon and the flavor turned out great. I dropped a Nilla wafer in the bottom of the baking cup instead of making the cookie base. Baked in regular muffin tins and added a couple minutes to the baking time. My kids and I loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2015
Got lots of complements
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2015
I made this recipe with a chocolate cookie crust and cherry topping.....big crowd pleaser
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Falah Nabeel
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2015
I made it and it was super easy and super delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Falah Nabeel

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2014
I love how easy these are to make! They are perfect for parties and get togethers because there is no need for plates.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
Love serving these little gems for holidays and get togethers. Everyone has a chance to put on their own toppings, so everyone is happy. Absolutely love this recipe. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WHISPERIII

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Norfolk, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
Loved it.. Everyone loved it. Only had graham crackers on hand and thats what I used still was delicious. Will do it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
Easy, peasy. But it only made 36 not 42. Its my go to recipe for a "I'll bring something to the party".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2014
I loved these. I added cookie crumbs (oreo crumbs and vanilla wafer crumbs) to them as I mixed the batter and they were delicious! My sister took these to her school the next day for a birthday treat and they all loved them! Excellent recipe as I love to bake and am only 12. perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 238) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Cheesecakes I

These cheesecakes are both impressive and super easy.

Mini Pumpkin Cheesecakes

See a few time-saving tricks for making easy mini pumpkin cheesecakes.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States