Mini Cheesecakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
Easy, peasy. But it only made 36 not 42. Its my go to recipe for a "I'll bring something to the party".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2014
I loved these. I added cookie crumbs (oreo crumbs and vanilla wafer crumbs) to them as I mixed the batter and they were delicious! My sister took these to her school the next day for a birthday treat and they all loved them! Excellent recipe as I love to bake and am only 12. perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 7, 2014
Excellent! Used aluminum cake cups, also followed others suggestions. I made full size cup cakes and it only made 20. So in the future I will use 1/2 box of vanilla wafers and butter mixture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IRADEE8U

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2014
Way quicker and easier than traditional cheesecake pie. Great taste
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
These came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
I tried this recipe and it was great. This was my first cheesecake but it was easier than I expected. I made them with vanilla wafers and I could taste the cheese cake that much but I think that was because I used half crumbs and half cheesecake. I think next time I make these I will try the graham cracker bottom and less of it. Overall it's a great recipe but the crushed wafers instruction part of it was pretty vague but it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Murfreesboro, Tennessee, USA
Photo by Wendy Ortiz
Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
It's easy simple and tastes so AMAZING!! I made 24 cupcake sized ones instead. I put 1 tablespoon of wafers on the bottom and 2 tablespoons of creamcheese mixture. Then cooked for 25 minutes. (Electric stove)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wendy Ortiz

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2014
Very good and easy to make. Refrigerated overnight to allow moisture from cream cheese to soak into wafers, and allow "easy peel" from muffin papers. Since cakes were so small, I only put one cherry on top to allow the taste of the cheesecake to come through.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2014
This was my first baked cheesecake recipe, my family loves my no-bake cheesecake recipe but I wanted to try something new. They adored it. I made half plain with cherries and the other half chocolate, both were great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
I don't know what I did wrong but mine did not turn at all like the photo. They stuck to the paper, sank down into the paper and I'm not sure they could be eaten at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 240) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Cool As A Cucumber Salad
Cool As A Cucumber Salad

We have over 100 cucumber salads to help you keep your cool.

Classic Meatloaf
Classic Meatloaf

Meatloaf is the hearty, family-pleasing meal that makes the greatest leftovers ever.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Cheesecakes I

These cheesecakes are both impressive and super easy.

Mini Pumpkin Cheesecakes

See a few time-saving tricks for making easy mini pumpkin cheesecakes.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States