Mini Cheesecakes from PHILADELPHIA® Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2014
I made these and then had a cheesecake bar - where everyone got to add their own toppings - blackberries, raspberries, blueberries, melted milk chocolate, caramel and whipped cream. This was a huge hit and easiest dessert ever!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
I made these for Thanksgiving this year. I should have added the lemon zest to the batter to give this cheesecake more oomf! However, everyone else loved them as they were. They were super easy to make and using regular size baking cups made them the perfect serving size. I would make them again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
I did these in regular cupcake size...it didn't last very long. I'll be Definately making these throughout my holiday season!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April Vera Cruz

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 9, 2014
Not my favorite but definitely delicious! Found this recipe on the back of a cream cheese wrapper and everyone loved them! Although the middles were sunken I fixed it with a little whipped cream
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
The cheesecakes cracked on top, should have put them in a water bath I guess. Didn't call for it so I didn't bother
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
Turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
Have made these several times and they always turn out great. BTW mzflorida said "the recipe should not have egg whites." Nowhere in the recipe do I see egg whites, just "3 eggs" Nicki
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
This is under rated! Totally awesome recipe. Everyone loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
I made this for one of our Christmas dinner desserts. I used homemade strawberry jelly instead of the blueberries. I put some jelly on top and mixed it in the cheesecakes before baking them, then topped them with some fresh strawberries and blueberries after they were baked. I also used oreo like cookies for the crust. I made several different desserts and this one went first and got the most raves. Wonderful recipe, plan on making it often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Prescott, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
I took another reviewers suggestion and added the lemon zest to the batter. I made them as mini cup cakes. They came out great. I brought them to a party and got great reviews from everybody. Somebody asked me how long I was baking. Since about 3:00PM today :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 18) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

The Season’s Best Sides
The Season’s Best Sides

Complete the meal with your favorite holiday side dishes.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

PHILADELPHIA 'Fruit Smoothie' Cheesecake

See how to make a scrumptious, berry-filled, no-bake cheesecake.

PHILADELPHIA Classic Cheesecake

See how to make a rich and creamy New York-style cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States