Mini Cheesecakes from PHILADELPHIA® Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2014
The cheesecakes cracked on top, should have put them in a water bath I guess. Didn't call for it so I didn't bother
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2014
Turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2014
Have made these several times and they always turn out great. BTW mzflorida said "the recipe should not have egg whites." Nowhere in the recipe do I see egg whites, just "3 eggs" Nicki
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
This is under rated! Totally awesome recipe. Everyone loves it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2014
I made this for one of our Christmas dinner desserts. I used homemade strawberry jelly instead of the blueberries. I put some jelly on top and mixed it in the cheesecakes before baking them, then topped them with some fresh strawberries and blueberries after they were baked. I also used oreo like cookies for the crust. I made several different desserts and this one went first and got the most raves. Wonderful recipe, plan on making it often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Prescott, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2013
I took another reviewers suggestion and added the lemon zest to the batter. I made them as mini cup cakes. They came out great. I brought them to a party and got great reviews from everybody. Somebody asked me how long I was baking. Since about 3:00PM today :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
I made this and they were wonderful!!!!All the ingredients were in the correct amounts, I wouldn't change a single thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2013
I thought they were delicious, and I've never seen anything disappear quicker in my life lol. I made these with "Lorna Doone" cookies as I had no graham crackers and the only other change I made was to put the lemon zest inside the batter.I had them cooling on a platter in my fridge when I ran to the market. Upon my return no more than 15 minutes later my home had been "invaded" by my youngest: 17 y/o daughter and about 1/2 dz of her friends. I had actually made "40 something" mini mini cheesecakes as I had no regular size cupcake cups. When I looked down I could have cried, there were 4 left on the platter UGHHH!!! The only consolation I had was that all I kept hearing was "Mama, these are the bomb". I couldn't possibly be mad? Anyway, I was thinking of adding pumpkin pie spice for Thanksgiving, then my mind started wandering... oreos, nilla wafers, pecan sandies (with a glazed pecan garnish YUM!), the possibilities are endless. I HIGHLY HIGHLY Recommend these they're so easy and so delicious, they will be my new "go to" when I need to bring something to a party. Oh well I guess I'm going back the the market again I need to make more "mini mini" cheesecakes, this time I'm hiding them!.... lol :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eileen614

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Haworth, New Jersey, USA
Living In: South Dartmouth, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2013
The recipe turned out great and firm! I can't wait to try it with different toppings :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2013
I was in a hurry and added the heaven cream before I realized it was used after cooking. I went ahead and cooked my creation and they turned out so good. My family loved them even with the goof up. Cheesecake is my weakness I will surely make these again and again they are super fast and very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Healthy and Delicious
Healthy and Delicious

New for spring! Good-for-you food you’ll love to eat.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

PHILADELPHIA 'Fruit Smoothie' Cheesecake

See how to make a scrumptious, berry-filled, no-bake cheesecake.

PHILADELPHIA Classic Cheesecake

See how to make a rich and creamy New York-style cheesecake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States