Mini Cheesecakes III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2012
Great! I used butter because I think margarine is awful, and a tablespoon worked nicely. I put some cherry pie filling and a blueberry on top for the fourth of july! Not the best cheesecake I've ever had (doesn't have the depth of taste of the best cheesecakes), but the graham cracker crust was delicious and the cheesecake was very solid. I'll be making this simple dessert again, especially in this warm weather.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2012
Not a big fan of cheesecake at all but served this at a spa party and they tasted more like a lemon cake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by grljrfan

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2012
I have made these several times doubling and tripling the recipe a few times. So wonderful, I love them! Easy and tasty, love taking them along to picnics. I have left out the lemon a few times because I didn't have it and it they still tasted great. I have only used the foil liners and had zero problems, plus they look nice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mbaird720

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2012
When you crave something sweet and fast to make, THIS is the recipe to go for!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Carol C

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2012
Loved them, thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2012
Excellent! I left out the lemon zest and juice. I like that this recipe makes a small batch because there are only 2 of us who like cheesecake. We ate these plain without a topping, and they were delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ashville, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Patton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by gescot1
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2012
I love this recipe. It was simple and delicious. I listened to some of the other reviews and excluded the lemon juice and lemon zest. Also, next time I will put a little more than 1 tablespoon of graham cracker on the bottom. As a topping I used Supreme Strawberry topping and it went great with the cheesecake, really complimented it :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2012
Very good, but I didn't like it so much with the lemon juice, so I will make it without next time, I also made it with coconut sugar (so its sugar free) and made it crustless, came out like little cheesecake cookies! But they didn't stick, just an FYI for those of you on low carb diets! ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2012
I've taken these to work many times and everyone loves them. I like to make them in mini muffin tins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CAROLYN_G

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lawrence, Kansas, USA
Living In: Lenexa, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2012
I made these for my family on Valentines Day and they were perfect! They were very easy to make and DELICIOUS! I topped mine with apricot preserves and sliced strawberries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MsApril

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Durango, Colorado, USA
Living In: Boulder, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 333) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Cheesecakes I

These cheesecakes are both impressive and super easy.

Mini Pumpkin Cheesecakes

See a few time-saving tricks for making easy mini pumpkin cheesecakes.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States