Mini Cheesecakes III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2012
I've taken these to work many times and everyone loves them. I like to make them in mini muffin tins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CAROLYN_G

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lawrence, Kansas, USA
Living In: Lenexa, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2012
I made these for my family on Valentines Day and they were perfect! They were very easy to make and DELICIOUS! I topped mine with apricot preserves and sliced strawberries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MsApril

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Durango, Colorado, USA
Living In: Boulder, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2012
So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by lovestohost
Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2012
I'd planned to make cupcakes to surprise a friend for her birthday only to discover her favorite birthday dessert was cheesecake. Gross. I don't care for cream cheese so I'd never made cheesecake. I'd seen various mini cheesecake recipes floating around the RB and ended up choosing this one because she'd specified she loved a thick graham cracker crust. I used the pre-smashed graham cracker crumbs and this was a breeze to make! I doubled the recipe and ended up w/9 large cup cheesecakes. I chose to leave the lemon/zest out and the birthday girl LOVED these! I even ended up eating one and have to admit it wasn't as bad as I'd anticipated (and I can see how a cheesecake lover would really enjoy these!). Mine did crack, but I covered w/"Supreme Strawberry Topping" so no one even noticed. THANK YOU, BRAT87!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by lovestohost

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2012
I made a batch and it was so delicious. I used low fat cream cheese and it didnt take out any of the good flavor of the cheesecake. I will try it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2012
Great. Easy. My cheesecake stuck to the papers, but we just scraped it off and ate it. Made a blueberry sauce to eat with it. Quite good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by duckiewhomp

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ellachamp
Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2012
followed the recipe to a T and the cheesecakes came out perfect. not too sweet and a bit tangy, just the way i like my cheesecake. next time i'll double the recipe so everyone in my family can have 3 each. if it's your first time baking a cheesecake, this recipe is perfect. it's basically fool proof. thank you so much for sharing this with us!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ellachamp

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2011
I decided to test drive this recipe for one of my Christmas desserts.... my family loved it. It was easy to make and I love that you can make the mini-cakes using serveral different toppings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2011
everyone enjoyed them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gwendolyn

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lake View, New York, USA
Living In: Depew, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2011
Perfect for a smaller portion of cheesecake!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 365) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Cheesecakes I

These cheesecakes are both impressive and super easy.

Mini Pumpkin Cheesecakes

See a few time-saving tricks for making easy mini pumpkin cheesecakes.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States