Mini Cheesecakes III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2011
There is no going wrong with cheesecake. will make way more filling next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by OkinawanPrincess
Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2011
OOOH these are the most cutest and delectable little desserts! I cannot wait to see the look on my families faces when they see and taste these tonight. I just happen to have all the ingredients on hand including fresh cherries and strawberries for a topping. It was so easy to make these mini cheesecakes. I followed recipe to a "T". I also used a mini muffin pan lined with paper liners. One package of cream cheese which I took out to room temp 30 minutes prior, filled 24 mini cheesecake cups. I pressed the bottom of the graham crackers with my thumb to ensure that they would set and bake. Everything else was easy as pie! I also used," Supreme Strawberry Topping", also from this website and made a cherry glaze as well. A little work for an awesome dessert!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by OkinawanPrincess

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Honolulu, Hawaii, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 1, 2011
It's looking so delicious YUMMY :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Blender Woman
Reviewed: May 30, 2011
I made this recipe because I was looking for a dessert recipe for Memorial weekend. I thought they tasted pretty good, but the lemon taste was a little strong for cheesecake I thought. If I made them again in the future I would probably use the lemon juice and leave out the rind. I only had low fat cream cheese but would use the regular next time as I believe it made them a bit softer. Although, they did harden up fine once in the fridge overnight. I topped them with whipped cream, strawberries, and blueberries and they presented well. These can really be decorated in so many different ways which is the best part.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Blender Woman

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: May 27, 2011
These are fantastic and so easy! I made them as mini cupcakes so they were totally bitesized, and they were wonderful! Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by K

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 9, 2011
Good! Easy to make. Will need to double it for the next time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 8, 2011
I used a mini muffin pan and topped each one with a strawberry slice and drizzled chocolate. I cut up a candy bar and sprinkled the pieces on top of others for variety. I can't wait to make these again. They're perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2011
Very easy and quite yummy. Very presentable . It did crack a bit on top but when the topping was added- who knew?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2011
I made these in a mini muffin pan so it made quite a few bite sized treats. I had a little trouble with the crust staying together...some problem with the graham cracker to butter ratio I think. I also forgot the egg (oops!) but they still turned out delicious! I made a sweet strawberry sauce to top them. I will definitely be making these again...watching the directions a little more carefully... to get the wonderful results everyone else got!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brooke

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Aitkin, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2011
Quadrupled the recipe and made over 24 cheesecakes for a family gathering. Used low fat cream cheese and used a nilla waffer on the bottom instead of the graham crust. These were amazing! The lemon flavor was just perfect. Everyone enjoyed. Great Easter-y spring time dessert. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SLJ6

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 91-100 (of 332) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Cheesecakes I

These cheesecakes are both impressive and super easy.

Mini Pumpkin Cheesecakes

See a few time-saving tricks for making easy mini pumpkin cheesecakes.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States