Mini Cheesecakes III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: May 26, 2014
Simple, delicious... good. Mine made 7 cupcake sized cheesecakes that looked like it might "puff over" when it came out the oven, but it did deflate a bit once it cooled. loved the little sugar bursts you get in the crusts.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Salinas, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by titeflower
Reviewed: May 16, 2014
It was so easy to make, came out wonderfully, I did not add sugar to the crust, made my own strawberry topping. Thank you for sharing the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2014
These are wonderful, and very easy!!!! To make them even easier, I put an Oreo in the bottom of the cupcake paper and eliminated the crust part of the recipe all together, yummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by krysta

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: West Richland, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2014
I made them exactly as directed and they turned out fine. No comparison to a real slice of cheesecake. Nect time i will just make the real deal. These were nothing special.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2014
This recipe won rave reviews from someone in my family who is particular about cheesecake and didn't think I could "beat" his aunt's family recipe. He had to admit that this recipe was as good if not better.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
Simple and delicious!I made these with a strawberry sauce for Easter and they were perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LauraR
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
I have never tried making cheesecake and this was the PERFECT recipe to begin with. I did not use the zest and love the fact it didn't have near as much sugar as most. I doubled the recipe and put the batter in a store bought graham cracker pie crust. I doubled the cook time then shut the oven off and left it another 20 minutes. It was perfect and no cracks! quick and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2014
I love It!!!!!!! These were so cute and i really liked that these were so easy to make! I followed the directions just as they were and didn't change anything. they turned out great. don't get fooled by the addition of lemons in the recipe, it does not take like lemon bars or anything of that sort, this was a tasty classic cheesecake. these were a big hit at the baby shower and they were absolutely adorable!! Definitely a 5 star, and definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2014
Great recipe! They were really good without the hassle of making a whole cheesecake. I took the baking time down a couple of minutes and doubled the recipe and they came out perfect. Used chopped strawberries and strawberry glaze as topping
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
Umm, they looked like they turned out okay. When I was making them I had a ton of the cream cheese, and actually to much. I kept reading over the recipe to see where I went wrong and couldn't find anything. A couple suggestions if you're making them, leave out the lemon zest, though the lemon juice is a good touch. Also, with making a little more of the crust, you could probably easily make 8 of these with the standard recipe. Otherwise, it's a great simple cheesecake that goes well with lots of different toppings.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 333) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Cheesecakes I

These cheesecakes are both impressive and super easy.

Mini Pumpkin Cheesecakes

See a few time-saving tricks for making easy mini pumpkin cheesecakes.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States