Mini Cheesecakes III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2011
Perfect for a smaller portion of cheesecake!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2011
This is very good. it is the perfect portion and quick and easy to make. It is also so pretty! i will be making it for the holidays!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: New York, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2011
This was my first time ever making cheese cake and I thought the individual sizes were perfect for the girls I was making it for! I was really hoping they would turn out so I could give them as a little gift and they were perfect! I followed the recipe to a T and they turned out great! I got great reviews for them and the one I tasted was great! I am trying this recipe again but this time I would recommend more graham cracker crumbs to make a thicker crust, the crust was very thing and fragile so I also found adding a bit more melted butter worked well. Instead of cherry filling I made a raspberry sauce and drizzled some chocolate on top and they were absolutely delicious! Hope this helps!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2011
These were amazing. I doubled the recipe and made about 15. Put some cherries, chocolate and carmel on top and it was a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2011
I couldn't give it 5 stars because there were too many adjustments needed, especially the lemon juice and the lemon zest; definitely NOT needed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Koekje

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Savannah, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2011
I will probably make these again. Good texture but they were overly lemony. I just wanted cheesecake, not lemon cheesecake. Next time I make it, I will leave out the juice and/or reduce the amount of zest. I think it needs some lemon, just not as much as the recipe called for.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lysa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New Orleans, Louisiana, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2011
great snack when craving something sweet :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by andrea123

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 13, 2011
I double the recipe everytime i make it and it is OOOOHHH soo good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2011
Flavors were delicious, but did not hold up well at room temperature! if I made them again would toy with the cheesecake mixture.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2011
Great recipe. I'd have given it 5 stars but the cracker layer was too oily. Next time I'll cut down the butter to crackers ratio. I also took the other reviewers advice and took out the lemon zest, the flavor was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 356) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Cheesecakes I

These cheesecakes are both impressive and super easy.

Mini Pumpkin Cheesecakes

See a few time-saving tricks for making easy mini pumpkin cheesecakes.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States