Mini Cheesecakes I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
They were good and gone in two days but I found myself scraping the pie filling off to eat just the cheesecake.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2015
I love these!! So do my friends and family. They are easy to make and are very rich in flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KWilkes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by col5us
Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2015
This was a hit. Recipe was very easy to follow. I will definitely make this again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ?? My Kidz ?? Gotta Eat ??
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2015
I am HORRIBLE at cooking let alone baking so when this recipe turned out AMAZINGLY DELICIOUS cheesecakes I couldn't believe it. Kids wolfed them down in seconds! I did modify verrry slightly. I used crushed Chessman Cookies for the crust (because I love their taste) and I used regular cupcake baking pans because I didn't have mini's. If you use a standard size cupcake pan, the serving of 48 mini's actually makes 12 regular cheesecake cupcakes. I doubled the recipe and made 24......didn't last the night! This recipe was quick and super easy! Definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ?? My Kidz ?? Gotta Eat ??

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2015
Ye gods, wonderful! I combined two recipes - Mini Cheesecakes 1 and Mini Cheesecakes III using the graham crust recipe from III and the cream cheese recipe from I. My only change was to a) cut recipe down by 3/4th (just hubby & I) and b) to add a dollop of sour cream to mix. Baking time was perfect and I had no problems whatsoever with sticking. Oh - and my cream cheese was pretty sweet so I cut sugar down by about half. Thank you so much for the recipe/s :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Litegal1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Anaheim, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
Love it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ReneePaj
Reviewed: Jan. 13, 2015
Very good recipe. I reduced the oven temp to 325 degrees F and baked for about 12 minutes. Perfect. Do not overbake and do not use reduced fat cream cheese if you are looking for perfection.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ReneePaj

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Brunswick, Ohio, USA
Photo by Courtenay
Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
These are ridiculously easy to make and quick to whip up. The recipe made exactly 48 mini cakes. I did not use the vanilla wafers I used a graham cracker crust because it's what I had on hand and what I prefer. I left the cheesecakes in their paper cups for serving. Key to this recipe looking extra presentable and uniform was piping the cheesecake mixture into the cups and tapping the pan gently to help it settle before placing them in the oven. I also placed a pan of boiling water in the oven under the muffin pan. This helped to prevent the cheesecake tops from cracking. Everyone was eating these by the handfuls, this recipe is definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Very good recipe. I'm a beginner so I would have liked to have seen some pointers in the recipe. Luckily, I read the reviews before baking, so I was okay! *make sure mixture had no lumps *room temp cream cheese I added some cinnamon sugar to some. They were great. Also had some chocolate chip ones!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2014
I found that I didn't need as many vanilla wafers as called for, and I used about a heaping half tablespoon of filling on each one. I then topped with melted chocolate. Yum!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 772) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Pumpkin Cheesecakes

See a few time-saving tricks for making easy mini pumpkin cheesecakes.

Mini Cheesecakes I

These cheesecakes are both impressive and super easy.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States