Mini Cheesecakes I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2013
They should have told you to whip your cream cheese until fluffy. Then add your sugar and beat well. Then add your eggs in one at a time. If not, your batter is going to be lumpy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2013
I made this for my cousin's baby shower and they loved it! It came out perfect and they asked me to make it again. I've made a few times since then and it was perfect each time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lulu

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2013
These are very good - I used regular muffin tins (if you do this watch, you may need a little more cooking time) - and glueten free cookies on the bottom. I also made sure the cream cheese was at room temperature first - and I added a wee bit of almond extract.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2013
I absolutely loved this recipe. Instead of the wafers i did graham crackers and instead of doing mini muffins i bought mini cheesecake tins. They came out really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2013
These were DELISH! Everybody loved them. WARNING: If you fill the tassie pans nearly to the top it only made 36, not 48. which is the only reason it did not receive 5 stars
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by 16yroldcook

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Oregon City, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2013
I've made these several times and they are ways a hit. I've topped them with cherry pie filling and blueberry. I've made them mini and regular muffin size (just cook them a little longer) Really good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2013
These are absolutely scrumptious & extremely easy to make! My family frequently requests these delightful little desserts to be made. Over time I've made cherry, blueberry, and strawberry toppings, tonight I'm making a pecan rum sauce so that should be delicious as well. I will continue making these and I look forward to making varying toppings too! ??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2013
giving this a one star because of the instructions. You cannot mix all ingredient at once and get a fluffy texture. I did this and it was very liquid-y and chunky. After baking they had an omelet like texture, definitely not like that of cheesecake. Beat cream cheese, sugar and vanilla THEN add the eggs!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2013
These are fantastic. You can make whatever flavor you want or just leave them plain. These are a hit every time I make them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Dunstable, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2013
this was my 1st attempt at making cheesecake anything and it worked out pretty well, i was surprised. but apparently i had the wrong tin and the measurements were a bit off.so next time i will make it better
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by starlet587

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 748) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Pumpkin Cheesecakes

See a few time-saving tricks for making easy mini pumpkin cheesecakes.

Mini Cheesecakes I

These cheesecakes are both impressive and super easy.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States