Mini Cheesecakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2000
What a tasty little treat! I used mini muffin tins and baking cups. I cut the wafer down to fit in a mini cup. I also made my own rasp. puree to put on top, then I topped with whipped cream. I made these for my niece's bridal shower and they were a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
243 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2001
These are delicious and easy to make. This recipe uses slightly less sugar than some others I've used, and it makes for a nice little cheesecake, not too sweet. This is my favorite pick for a baby shower - "baby" cheesecakes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2003
These are wonderful! I tried this. Melt some Kraft caramels, put about 1 tsp caramel and 1/2 tsp chpped pecans on top of nilla wafer before adding cheesecake mixture bake as usual, just before completely cool, top with a little melted milk chocolate chips, drizzle with a little more caramel and sprinkle few more pecans. OH MY GOSH YUMMY!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
394 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SUSANDON

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Braintree, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Halifax, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2004
these are so yummy...not too sweet but just sweet enough.they are excellent for tea parties or an afternoon with the girls :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Estherville, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2004
Everyone loves this recipe. Don't change a thing. Make it just how it says and you can't go wrong. Very easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2004
I have had this recipe handed down from my mom. I absolutely love it. I have found over the years of making this wonderful treat is to USE FRESH LEMON JUICE! You can taste the difference. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2004
These turned out amazing. Made them for a friend's birthday and they were really received well. Didn't change a thing from the recipe measurements. Definately a keeper...thanks for the post.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
28 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Momof2

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Living In: Florissant, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2005
THIS IS THE BEST RECIPE EVER!!! VERY EASY AND ALWAYS IMPRESSES EVERYONE. THANKS!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2005
Yummy, Yummy! Still good when reduced fat cream cheese is used!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2005
I've made this several times and it's absolutely delicious. I puree frozen raspberries with a pinch of lemon juice and sugar and pour it into the bowl on top. It's my husband's favorite dessert! However I can never get them 100% smooth, there's always little cream cheese lumps even though I use room temperature ingredients. Any suggestions?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 280) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Mini Cheesecakes I

These cheesecakes are both impressive and super easy.

Mini Pumpkin Cheesecakes

See a few time-saving tricks for making easy mini pumpkin cheesecakes.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States