Mini Cheesecakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2012
I added in a couple dol-ups of sour cream. I also made mini gram cracker crust instead of a waffer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lima, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 3, 2012
I tried to make this recipe - twice. The time should be extended to at least 30 minutes, or until lightly brown. I baked this recipe and each time, the center fell. I tried for a third time at 30 minutes and it worked perfectly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2012
Super easy, everyone loved them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2012
This recipe turned out great for me. I changed it right off into a cookies and cream cheesecake, adding lots of chopped oreo cookies in the crust and using a whole cookie in the bottom of each cup. The texture was awesome and the small portions were perfect. Thanks so much for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by M. Stoffel

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Allenton, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Germantown, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2012
These are great! I tripled the recipe for a group of about 20. It made 45 cheesecakes and they were all gone! I topped mine with strawberries and also did a batch with mini chocolate chips and an oreo instead or vanilla wafers. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Bethany Nguyen

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2012
I have made these since the early 1970's and they are so easy and fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2012
Delish! Didn't have cherry filling, vanilla wafers or lemon juice, but instead made my own crust with 1 1/4 Cup of graham crumbs, 2 Tbsp brown sugar and 1/4 cup melted butter, pressed in bottom of 12 greased muffin cups and baked for 5 mins, then let cool. Used 1 Tbsp vanilla and 2 Tbsp of sour cream with the filling, and topped with frozen berries that I cooked on low with sugar and a little bit of water until soft. Sooooo incredibly good! I liked them warm with whipped cream, but hubby loved them refrigerated with drizzle of chocolate sauce. So quick and amazing. Thanks for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sophie Zimmermann

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 5, 2012
I made these this weekend to take to a friends house for dessert. My husband is allergic to gluten so I used 9 crushed gluten free graham crackers, a bit of cinnamon, butter and sugar as suggested by another user. They were delicious. Our friends never would have guessed they were gluten/flour free and my husband did not feel his was missing out! I topped each with a fresh fanned out strawberry instead of pie filling. They were the perfect delicious dessert after a big meal. I will make these over and over again. Easy and delicous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2012
My first homemade cheesecake. Very good, I did crush the vanilla wafers and mix butter in with them to make a crust. I know that the whole point of the cookie was to be easy but it just looked to small. They tasted great, although they did have a little bit of a strange texture but I think I can attribute that more to my greenness with cream cheese and I dint think that I whipped it quite enough but they still tasted good. A great hit for Valentines Day with a little strawberry and chocolate on top!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Zellanett

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Panama City, Florida, USA
Living In: Pensacola, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2012
Super yummy & easy!!!! I made mine with a quick graham cracker crust since i didn't have vanilla wafers. Thank you for the recipe. We'll be making these again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 299) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Mealtime Money-Savers
Mealtime Money-Savers

Browse through over 500 recipes for delicious, budget-friendly meals.

Can What You Can't
Can What You Can't

The old saying goes, "Eat what you can, and can what you can't!" We have the know-how.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Cheesecakes I

These cheesecakes are both impressive and super easy.

Mini Pumpkin Cheesecakes

See a few time-saving tricks for making easy mini pumpkin cheesecakes.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States