Mini Cheesecakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
So delicious! I doubled the recipe and put them in mini-muffin pans using the graham cracker crust instead of the vanilla wafers. It made over 100 mini cheesecakes with enough left to make a full pie! Next time I won't double the recipe ... but we have lots leftover for treats this week!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
Delicious! And very easy to make... Had to bake a longer than instructed. Will definitely make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2012
These were pretty good. simple to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Austell, Georgia, USA
Living In: Hiram, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2011
I used 2 mangoes and some vanilla extract blended with the eggs and cream cheese packages. Turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HCMowgs

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2011
I used this recipe for Thanksgiving and everyone loved them. I doubled the recipe and still there were no leftovers! I left 1/3 plain, 1/3 topped with raspberries, and I mixed chocolate chips in 1/3. I'm making them again for Christmas (per request!) This time I might top a few with cherries. My 3 year old daughter loves to help. She lines all the cups with the Nilla Wafers (making sure to eat all the broken ones lol) and she helps measure and mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2011
I liked these. They were super easy to make and baked beautifully. I bought pre-made mini graham cracker crusts for mine and they turned out wonderfully. I'll definitely be making these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Vanceboro, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Clayton, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2011
These were easy to make and everyone liked them. I made a mini muffin version and used the mini vanilla wafers- they were a perfect fit. Topped some with cherry & some with blueberry pie filling. I will make these again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2011
These were very good. My guests liked them more than I did. Make sure to use the mini vanilla wafers if you do mini muffin cups - the regular sized ones work, but they take up too much space.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2011
These are a wonderful little dessert. Great for parties.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LisaEiselstein
Home Town: Logan, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2011
Been making these for many years. They are nice for entertaining, showers, holidays, etc. I like to top them with fresh fruit and then glaze with a warm apricot jam. So pretty & always well-liked. Try kiwi & blueberries, raspberries & blackberries, sliced strawberries, etc.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 278) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Cheesecakes I

These cheesecakes are both impressive and super easy.

Mini Pumpkin Cheesecakes

See a few time-saving tricks for making easy mini pumpkin cheesecakes.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States