Mini Cheesecakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by Jan Colclazier
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
This was super easy and it turned out great! Believe me, I was skeptical, as I don't exactly have a 'baker's touch'. I would definitely make it again and perhaps experiment with different toppings...although the cherry pie filling was super good and easy to use. Overall a very economical, practical recipe that looks like it was super difficult to make! A keeper! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jan Colclazier

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2014
Great base recipe. I added a teaspoon of vanilla extract and also separated my egg whites and whipped them with a teaspoon of cream of tarter. Then you fold the mixture into the batter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 4, 2014
Very easy and quick to make. I couldn't find mini muffin liners so I made these in regular cupcake muffin tins. We had to bake them a little longer (eye balling it) and it came out great. Taking them to the company potluck to see how they are....I hope they all disappear. Thank you for sharing the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Masa Bamm

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by NiqM18
Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
I just finished making this dessert and it was amazing. The texture and flavor of the cheese cake was wonderful. And it was very easy to make. I did make the crust differently I still used the vanilla wafers but I decided to crush them and found that it was better to eat. I definitely recommend this little dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2014
This recipe pleased everyone in my family, especially my dad who is often particular! I added a frozen blueberry and raspberry puree on top, and I also used Oreo crumbs as a bottom crust. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2014
I made these for dessert at a dinner party and, would have rated them 5 stars except that they collapse a little after baking. Great tasting though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kingsley Reese

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Warren, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2014
For crust use 3 Tbsp of butter, 3 Tbsp sugar, 1 cup of Graham cracker crumbs. Use I Tbsp per each muffin liner. This recipe plus the crust listed above makes 24 mini cupcakes. You can double it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
I'm not a good baker but I can make wonderful cheese cake . Thankyou so much for sharing the wonderful recipe , I follow exactly the recipe and they always came out perfectly . Just absolutely love it !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Auburn, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 1, 2014
My husband can't get enough of these! I have made them at least 5 different times now! I even served them at a dinner party and everyone loved them!! I added some fresh strawberries after they chilled as a topping. This is now my go to recipe! Quick, easy and delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2014
I cook for 10 min because 13 is too long with my oven. Top with raspberry jam. Quick and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 297) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Cheesecakes I

These cheesecakes are both impressive and super easy.

Mini Pumpkin Cheesecakes

See a few time-saving tricks for making easy mini pumpkin cheesecakes.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States