Mini Cheesecakes Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2011
These were delicious and easy. clean up was effortless. I ate almost half when I was "testing" them. If you refrigerate for 2 hours before serving, they are magical! I came home from work the next day , mouth watering for one and all that was left was an empty cupcake pan in the frig!!! thanks hubby!xoxo
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2011
So easy to make and all my friends complimented me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2011
lemon makes them yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2011
The flavor was very good but having made lots of cheesecakes did not care for the fact that after removing from the oven the center totally fell. However, after looking at the photo, I realized this was evident in the photo as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2011
I thought the 2 tbsp of lemon juice would be really over powering, but it was just right! I topped it with a saskatoon berry sauce and it was great! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2011
I took these to a BBQ at a friends' house and they were a HIT!! I absolutely loved every single bite of them. These very well may become my signature dish to bring to parties. Good thing I accidentally dropped the leftovers in the street or I would've finished them all!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2011
Taste was great. Presentation was disapointing. Why did they fall once out of heat? Also, how do you beat cream cheese til fluffy by hand? Tips to get mine to come out creamier? I had tiny lumpies of cream cheese even after I stirred the livin day lights out of the poor dears!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2011
This is my favorite 'what will I make' recipe! So many ways to dress it up! I use vanilla wafers, ginger snaps, chocolate chip cookies, oreos for crust, and top with pie fillings, chocolate chips, vanilla chips, mint chips, peanut butter chips, fruit, little candies, whipped cream, ice cream toppings. These are always a hit at parties, picnics, holidays, or any day!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2011
I have been making these for over 30 years! They are delicious! I usually make 48 at a time. We eat 24 or so and I freeze the rest. Remove from freezer about 1/2 hour before serving. They are good with whatever topping you choose. I like cherry pie filling, but any flavor you choose would be perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LindaMatson

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rice Lake, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Winter Park, Florida, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2011
This is both simple and delicious. I used splenda instead of sugar to reduce the calories (83cal). Topped it with whip cream (using splenda) and blueberries. It was around 150cal each and VERY good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Professional

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 273) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Mini Cheesecakes I

These cheesecakes are both impressive and super easy.

Mini Pumpkin Cheesecakes

See a few time-saving tricks for making easy mini pumpkin cheesecakes.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States