Millie Pasquinelli's Fried Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2014
Awesome recipe!!! This was the 1st time I tried making fried chicken like this. I used a deep fryer and boneless chicken breast cut in half. It turned out PERFECT! Crispy and crunchy!! And juicy on the inside! (Plus they were great as leftovers!) I followed the recipe exactly. And flour egg flour def does help!! I cooked them in the deep fryer at 350 for 20 mins. I will def be making these again!! Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2014
I love this Recipe. It has to be the best fried chicken recipe I've ever used. Thank You
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2013
I got rave reviews!! my family loved it!! To the people who said it was bland season it to your own personal taste!! I added poultry seasoning,cayenne and added some hot sauce to the egg! Delicious! I love how crispy the chicken turned out using the egg! Also i used chicken breast cut into strips! I will use this recipe again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by missrochester

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Rochester, New York, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2013
I thought this chicken was excellent. Next time, I would not add any extra salt. The seasoned salt was enough. Unfortunately, the boyfriend didn't care for it...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2013
Loved it! Easy to make!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by magagoo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Westwood, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Concord, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2013
This was the BEST fried chicken!!! I have "tried" to make fried chickin in the past, but it was always burnt on the outside and undercooked on the inside. I decided I would give it one last try. As another reviewer suggested, I used Wesson. The chicken was so crisp, flavorful and juicy. Amazing recipe, thank you!! It was also a hit with the family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2013
great receipe. my husband asked me the next day where I got it from, because it tasted just like how his grandmother made it. he loved it, and so do I.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2012
AWESOME! I made popcorn chicken with this recipe and my whole family loved it...even my very picky son!! Deff a keeper! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by b1nky13

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Middleburg, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2012
Perfect just as it is. I followed the recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2012
Great recipe! Move over Popeye's and KFC you've just been replaced.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 148) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Buttermilk Fried Chicken

Chef John’s buttermilk fried chicken is impossibly crispy and tasty.

Better Than Best Fried Chicken

Discover the secret ingredient that makes this fried chicken the best.

Fried Chicken Tenders

See how to make tender breaded chicken fingers with dipping sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States