Millie Pasquinelli's Fried Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2014
Actually I have been making this recipe for years. I use pepper and Cajun spice instead of all the different spices. This is a great dish to make for someone you are dating to impress them that you can cook.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2014
I had trouble cooking it all the way through. So the next time I made chicken strips and they were amazing :) love this recipe!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Audrey Long

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2014
Delicious! I added Sazon to the dry mix. My family left not one piece leftover!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tabby
Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2014
It was great! Nice and crispy! I just live this recipe! Everyone gave me such great compliments about the chicken! I will definitely be using this recipe again! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2014
wonderful recipe. my whole family loved how the chicken turned out. very delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2014
Love the texture. I used boneless skinless and reduced the cooking times. You can mix up your own season salt pretty easily by googling the recipe. This will be my new go-to.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Stargzr10299
Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2014
Loved this recipe. I am 42 and had never fried chicken before in my life... and it turned out beautiful and delicious! I used boneless skinless chicken breast cut into 1/4's and my cook time was about 12 minutes, turning it every 2 minutes. I skipped the salt & pepper (since it already had seasoned salt) and added paprika instead. It was just a crunchy as you would get in a restaurant. This recipe is definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2014
Absolutely loved it. My kids, husband and mother in law all loved it and I was certainly amazed with how great it turned out for my 1st time of cooking fried chicken. with it I used homemade mashed potatoes with gravy and corn on cob. It was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
Wonderful will make again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tahmee

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
I must say this recipe is great and extremely flexible. I added some meat tenderizer and Cheyenne pepper and it turned out wonderful. The crust is light and crispy, not overpowering like a lot of others, and the meat is very tender and juicy. Also, I made these in a deep fryer and cooked them for approx. 5-7 minutes at 375. I will definitely be using this recipe more ofter!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 148) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Buttermilk Fried Chicken

Chef John’s buttermilk fried chicken is impossibly crispy and tasty.

Better Than Best Fried Chicken

Discover the secret ingredient that makes this fried chicken the best.

Fried Chicken Tenders

See how to make tender breaded chicken fingers with dipping sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States