Microwave Peanut Butter S'Mores Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2013
I used a peanut butter cup. Ohhhh sooooo easy and delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2012
AMAZING!!!! Deadly delicious! It was more like 15-20 seconds in the microwave for me....what a decadent combo.....hubby and I enjoyed these last night. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SLJ6

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2011
So easy and so yummy. 10 seconds is perfect for our microwave. I thought, no way will that be long enough but it was plenty. Any longer and the marshmallows will start to harden. Keep a close watch though in case one tries to roll on you when it starts to puff up. Takes longer to clean faces afterwards than the entire make and eat process.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 11, 2011
Easy, fun recipe! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2011
Husband made this quick dessert for the boys while I was at work *sad face* so I didn't get to participate but all three of them said this recipe was "freaking awesome". My husband made a slight twist on his and used a Reese's cup in his and he said that was even better. Huge hit with the boys--I'm bummed I missed out. We'll use this again and again. NOTE: There are new marshmallows on the market now that actually come square shaped, so they had those to use this time. My husband said that helped make it less messy in the microwave. Oh, and they used Super Chunk peanut butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2011
I kind of laughed when I seen this recipe. It reminded me of something my little neice and nephew would have come up with when they lived with me and had full use of the cubard. But, I let the curiosity get the best of me anyway. I used nestle dark chocolate chips, skippy creamy natural peanut butter, and 1 large marshallow. I was surprised at how watching a marshallow expand in the microwave held my attention. I am not sure if that is something I needed to learn. lol Either way cute quick recipe. My neice and nephew would flip if they seen these and how easy they were to make. I might have to send them the recipe now. : )
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Blender Woman

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Detroit, Michigan, USA
Living In: Richmond, Virginia, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2011
This is so good its evil ... gonna bring these ingredients in to work one day for a potluck - the microwave will be busy til I run out of stuff!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 8, 2010
These are delicious and fast! Since I didn't have chocolate candy bars at home I actually used Nutella! Just spread it on the cracker! So yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fancy Firlefranzi

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2010
Awesome, the kids were so impressed that I served s'mores when they were camping in the backyard! Thanks for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2010
these are fantastic!!! Even better than over the fire (except for the roasted marshmallow) because the chocolate melts and combines with the peanut butter.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 12) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

JIF(R) Irresistible Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make classic peanut butter cookies.

Peanut Butter Kiss Cookies

See how to make an incredibly easy peanut butter and chocolate cookie.

Peanut Butter Bars I

If you love chocolate and peanut butter together, these are the bars for you.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States